Active History Joining And Doing Various #Promo-Steem Publicly in Indonesia - 25% to @steemforsdgs

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% of post payout goes to @promosteem.com

25% of post payout goes to @steemforsdgs

26E50C78-7801-4970-B14A-BED2DD19347B.jpeg

Hello Steemian

In this post I will tell you how all this time I have worked hard to promote Steemit/steem to the people and youth of Indonesia. I'm trying to reach Indonesian people and youth to promote steemit/steem. I have made various ways to promote steemit/steem in the efforts that I have made to support the growth of Steem and the popularity of Steemit in Indonesia.

I have built a partnership, re-embracing active users to support the Youth Steem Community so that they continue to be active in the Steem community. After that I invited the community and youth to join in #steemit with us, I tried to be a mentor for them so that they were able to create interesting content.

Therefore, I did not miss the opportunity to try to inspire many active users on Steemit. I appreciate this is positive work and I'm trying to #Promo-Steem publicly. For that I try to interact with the community and other young people to do #promo-steem and promote Steemit.

Hopefully my activities in doing #promo-steem so far can help support the #Promo-Steem promoter to promote #Steem and #Steemit in Indonesia. In this case I have done the best I can and continue to learn. I want to develop talent and creativity on Steemit, then promote Steemit media to increase its popularity.

950CB753-A203-423C-A16C-83F9CF754B3B.jpeg

6C582AA6-E0B5-4609-9815-E9AFB1ED19D8.png

CF6702DD-292D-410F-BE81-E3778BD9FEA2.png

F3C9CA3A-5620-48B7-9E99-87F5F45C0027.png

I often help Newcomers in mentoring various things on Steemit. I have also participated in several Workshop, Meet Up and Gathering activities with Steemian held in Indonesia. And Doing real work and spreading information about #Steem and #Steemit for the people and youth of Indonesia.

I do #promo-steem in various locations. I invite new users to join Steemit, even I have tried to do it in public, this is just to spread #steemit and share useful information about #Steemit.


YOUTUBE

Screenshot (167).png

LINK POST ON INSTGRAM

I often do #Promo-steem everywhere to invite people and youth to join Steemit. And guide and embrace community leaders and youth to join Steemit. I have left proof of my series of posts for the past 3 months of active travel, I have posted the results of my hard work so far. I've done #Promo-Steem for real and I've also added a list of some users who have joined Steemit and done various other #promo-steem activities.

Here are some posts of #Promo-Steem activities :

NoBlogTime
1Speak On Instagram For Steemit - ( 1300+ Views, 46 Responder, 1 New User ) Lets PromoSteem on Social Media !3 Mount ago
2My PromoSteem Season #1 Invite My Family to Come and Join Steemit3 Mount ago
3My PromoSteem Season #2 Invite to 4 Newcomers to Join Steemit2 Mount ago
4STEEMIT CAMPAIGN ON INSTAGRAM - $21.70 ADS It's Started [7Days]2 Mount ago
5Day 1 Update [ 9,315 Impressions, 1,756 Video Views, 14 Link Clicks] - Steemit Campaign On Instagram2Mount Ago
6Day 2 Update [ 16,163 Impressions, 2,583 Video Views, 30 Link Clicks] - Steemit Campaign On Instagram2 Mount ago
7Day 3 Update [ 22,302 Impressions, 3,226 Video Views, 45 Link Clicks, 1 User Joined] - Steemit Campaign On Instagram2 Mount ago
8Day 4 Update [ 22,971 Impressions, 3,942 Video Views, 63 Link Clicks] - Steemit Campaign On Instagram2 Mount ago
9Day 5 Update [ 36,669 Impressions, 4,573 Video Views, 78 Link Clicks] - Steemit Campaign On Instagram2 Mount ago
10Day 6 Update [ 44,279 Impressions, 5,174 Video Views, 98 Link Clicks, 1 User Joined] - Steemit Campaign On Instagram2 Mount ago
11[FINISHED] Seemit Campaign on instagram stage 1 - [44,380 Impressions, 5,309 Video Views, 98 Link Clicks, 2 User joined]2 Mount ago
12Gift T-shirt Promo-Steem "The Youth Steem Community" Sponsored By SK And 1 User Joined To Steemit2 Mount ago
13Power Up and Delegation For Support PromoSteem Community2 Mount ago
14My PromoSteem Season #3 Invite 2 Newcomers On Steemit by talkingLast mount
15"SteemFootball T-Shirt Sponsorship Application by @muhajir169."Last mount
16My Diary Promo-Steem #1 - I Promoted Steemit At The Wedding Of Brothers And Old Friends And Succeeded In Attracting 2 Youths To Join SteemitLast mount
17#Promo-steem Season #2 to Power Up And joined 1 UserLast mount
18Monthly Promo-Steem Activity Recapitulation Report27 day ago
19Suport STEEM for SDGS Building Network For Promo Steem Activity Finishing Property in Public Area24 day ago
20My Diary Promo-Steem #2 - I Promoted Steemit In An Old Friends Association And Succeeded In Attracting 3 Youth To Join Steemit21 day ago
21STEEM PROMO WITH STOP AAPI HATE CAMPAIGN ON INSTAGRAM by @muhajir169-( 1038+ Impressions, 11 Responders, 210 likes, 17 Actions) Come on PromoSteem on Social Media!16 day ago
22CONTEST : Lifestyle With STEEM Branding By : muhajir 16916 hours ago

This is my story for the past few months from first joining the #promo-steem community until now in doing #promo-steem activities and various activities related to #promo-steem.

Who am I ?
I am a citizen journalist in our area, a graduate student of the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, I am active in the #promo-steem community and act as a member in promo-steem, on Steemit I actively participate and do #promo-steem activities, I am a local football player who is in Indonesia and I have been playing football for a long time and also follow some local leagues in Indonesia. For that reason, I am active in steemit and play football, I have the idea to promote steemit to football teams in Indonesia by making proposals so that they can be sponsored to support the team that was formed.

Wassalam

PromoSteem Community ♨️

Thanks to : steemcurator01, @stephenkendal,@pennsif,@dobartim, @kevinwong, @xeldal


Thanks to PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan


Promoters Team
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

PromoSteem
Steem SEA
Youth Club
Join Discord
Join Discord
Join Discord

Best Regard,
@muhajir169

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Challenge : Invite Contributor for WHAT3TREES and STEEM4OCEAN - Stage 1 : Rewards 50 STEEM & 100 TRX

Support with delegation !
50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support for #steemforsdgs25pp.


IMG_20210729_024529.jpg

Rewards from your posts will be used to fund the next program. Donate to the "GOOD HEALTH AND WELL-BEING" program. Your donation will be given to our sister who is struggling to live her life. More information will be submitted via posting.


Keep the spirit to continue to encourage goodness and prosperity.

 3 years ago 

You are awesome boy. Keep spirit bro 💪🏻

 3 years ago 

Thanks you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55