Analysis Report: [17,901 Reach, 75 Click, 2 New User and 5 Dormant Join] - After 4 Days Running $14.46 Steemit Ads Campaign in Instagram for 7 Days | 10% to @steem.amal

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

promosteem-day4.jpg

Quick Link:


Prelude

Previously I had made a promotion on Instagram with regular posts without ads, Steemit Campaign On Instagram, but only got 659 impressions, 552 reaches, 6 interaction, where this result is only half of my usual views post. And today I continue with an advertising campaign to get maximum results for only 7 days with a total cost:

IDR 210,000 ($ 14.46)


Promotion Content

The content I created for the campaign is the same as the previous campaign but I changed the language to Bahasa because I will be running this ad in Indonesia.

Promotional content consists of 3 photo slides containing persuasive sentences to invite designers to join Steemit. Here are the results:

material.jpg


In the Campaign post I add a caption that included:

  1. Steemit registration link https://signup.steemit.com, as the main objective of this campaign
  2. Link form, to find out the recap of applicants who want to get prizes
  3. Link Discord Steem SEA, as a place to accommodate new users

Campaign Setup

.

Audience
Potential People Reach5,000,000 People reached
CountriesIndonesia
RegionMalang, Yogyakarta, Bandung
GenderMale, Female
Age13-65
Interestgraphic design, writing, professional writing, freelance writing jobs, photography, cryptocurrency, bitcoin, ethereum

material2.jpg
material3.jpg

I also created a google form for new users who registered on steemit because they saw this ad. And will give 1 steem prizes to them so that I can record new users properly.

Screenshot_181.png

divider.png

Result

Report Day 4

After the campaign I submitted yesterday, it took about ± 6 hours for the ad to be approved then I let the ad run for 23 hours. After that I took a screenshot of the View Insights Promotion, and here is some information that we can see after 4 days of running the ad.

This Insight view doesn't display complete information as it appears in Facebook Ads, but it's okay I will display all information related to this campaign as much as possible.

Screenshot_2021-04-22-00-57-21-906_com.instagram.android.jpg

Screenshot_2021-04-22-00-57-56-465_com.instagram.android.jpg

Screenshot_2021-04-22-00-58-00-923_com.instagram.android.jpg

Screenshot_2021-04-22-00-58-03-945_com.instagram.android.jpg

Understanding about Promotions Insight

Promotion clicks: The number of clicks on links shared in the campaign
Follows:The number of accounts that starting following me
Impressions: The number of times the post was on screen
People reached: The number of who saw the post


Resume:

Visit WebsiteImpressionsPeople ReachedAmount Spent
7523,35817,901IDR 94,092

Audience Data: Gender

Man77%
Woman23%

Audience Data : Age Range

Age13-1718-2425-3435-4445-5455+
Total63%22%9%2%1%2%

Audience Data: Top Locations

YogyakartaWest JavaEast Java
42%34%23%


divider.png

Analysis Report

The total costs incurred while your ad is running is IDR 128,005 (61%) of the total costs that we will incur. And the number of people visiting the website is 75 clicks, and profile visits are 49. Then we get 69 likes, 2 comments, and 35 bookmarks.

Overall, to date, the campaign has reached 23,358 impressions and 17,901 people reach. And also 4 person follows my Instagram account.

Based on the previous data, I can analyze that some of the advertisements that are broadcast are dominated by children under 17 years old who are located in Yogyakarta Province. This means that my interest in the world of writing, like what I set when advertising settings, is quite influential on children of that age. Because at that age they are still in school. However, this figure immediately decreases and increases by 2% at the age of 18-24. This means that the interest of young people here is starting to appear to be interested in Steemit. And also I got a new DM from a friends campaign that was said to help, continue to the Instagram story to invite my personal friends on Instagram.

I've tried to improve the caption on the post so that the information is more targeted, and we received good results. And after I changed the google form recap link in the ad post, and helped spread it on the Instagram snapgram status, it turned out that the results were quite significant, I got 2 new users and 5 dormant.

Then I asked them to write on paper as proof of their account creation. But I don't want to burden them, so I offered the option to be able to make it on the note on their phone and then take a screenshot.

New User: @ervina @hdy.arini
Dormant: @goresanpenaanfal @popon @intansariritonga @aldianrony1 @sogata

Screenshot_221.png

And also I have sent them 1 STEEM as a gift or initial capital as I promised in the campaign. Here's the proof,

Screenshot_220.png


That's all the information about the result Day 2 Report Steemit Campaign on Instagram that I can provide today. Then I will update continuously on how it is progressing. I hope this information can be useful for all of us, especially to the @steemitblog Development Team and also for the Promotor #PromoSteem Team. Thank you so much.


Table of Content:

divider.png

Thanks to @steemcurator01, @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @kevinwong,
and anyone for supporting me

10% of post payout goes to @steem.amal & @promosteem.com



Lets talk About Me, About Me 2

footer.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78