Get New Users And Old Users While Sitting Relaxed In The Coffee Shop 10% to @steem.amal & @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

When I and old users who wanted to rejoin Steemit were sitting casually in a coffee shop discussing the new provisions on Steemit and the reintroduction on Steemit. There I was called by some of my friends who didn't know about Steemit at all, they asked about several things including how to register Steemit.

Before I signed up they explained things like;

  • What is cryptocurrency
  • How is the system in Steemit
  • How to write posts on Steemit
  • Trying to show proof of being paid
  • And introduce them to some communities in steemit, especially #promo-steem

There I talked a lot with them until I registered their account, after registering their account one by one I directed them to visit the post from steemitblog , to learn more about what they feel they need to re-learn, and I also directed them to create self-introduction posts using guidelines from radjasalman, I hope they can get better here with the help of all the seniors.

I almost forgot to mention that most of those who apply to Steemit are my friends who go to university with me. Therefore, I thought that when I returned to college to study hands-on, I would promote Steemit to my friends on campus.

And this is an old user

Here I display the old account and the new account that I mean

New accountOld account
@jalldoet@sultannizam24
@ali.akbar@heir17
@arip.steem.
@sultan.nizam.
Small but meaningful

That is all from me @onegood
10% of post payout goes to @steem.amal & @promosteem.com

IND

Ketika saya dan pengguna lama yang ingin bergabung kembali dengan Steemit sedang duduk santai di kedai kopi membahas ketentuan baru tentang Steemit dan pengenalan ulang di Steemit. disitu saya ditanya oleh beberapa kawan saya yang sama sekali belum mengetahui tentang steemit, mereka bertanya tentang beberapa hal diantaranya bagaimana cara daftar nya.

Sebelum mendaftar saya menjelaskan beberapa hal seperti;

  • Apa itu cryptocurrency
  • Bagaimana sistem yang ada di steemit
  • Bagaimana menulis postingan di steemit
  • Mencoba memperlihatkan bukti bahwa berbayar
  • Dan memperkenalkan kepada mereka beberapa komunitas yang ada di steemit terutama #promo-steem

Disitu saya banyak berbincang dengan mereka sampai kepada saat saya mendaftakan akun mereka, setelah mendaftarkan akun mereka satu per satu saya mengarahkan merekan untuk mengunjunggi postingan dari steemitblog untuk mempelajari lagi yang mereka rasa perlu dipelajari kembali, dan saya juga mengarahkan mereka untuk membuat postingan perkenalan diri mereka dengan menggunakan pedoman dari radjasalman , saya harap mereka dapat mejadi lebih baik disini dengan bantuan dari para senior semua.

Saya hampir lupa menyebutkan bahwa kebanyakan dari mereka yang mendaftar ke Steemit adalah teman-teman saya yang kuliah bersama saya. Oleh karena itu, saya berpikir bahwa ketika saya kembali ke perguruan tinggi untuk belajar langsung, saya akan mempromosikan Steemit kepada teman-teman saya di kampus.

Dan ini pengguna lama

Disini saya menampilkan akun lama dan akun baru yang saya maksud

Akun baruAkun lama
@jalldoet@sultannizam24
@ali.akbar@heir17
@arip.steem.
@sultan.nizam.
sedikit namun berarti

Sekian dari saya @onegood
10% dari pembayaran pasca masuk ke @steem.amal & @promosteem.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice move @onegood
keep spirit and always promosteem
appreaciated

resteemed

Thank you very much. I plan to introduce steemit to my friends who were on campus during college, face-to-face
and I hope your help to carry out my plan

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the love

Thanks dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66