QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS THAT I OFTEN ASK WHEN INVITING MY FRIENDS TO JOIN STEEMIT

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-11 at 12.57.45.jpeg

A Question That I Get Very Often When Inviting My Dear Friends To Join Here!!!

The Questions That I Will Mention Are The Questions That I Get The Most And The Answers From Me To These Questions

1. How Does Steemit Work

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-11 at 13.44.28.jpeg

Answers by me

Stemit: a new way of blogging on social media and its benefits - if you love writing and want to blog? Maybe you should try Steem. Steem has a social media platform called Stemit. With this Steem, we can also get Steem Rewards which can also be exchanged.

Stemits are a new way to blog, as you will also get a feel for how to blog with a cryptocurrency-based feel. Why say, because Steemit Social media uses Crypto technology.

2. How Is The Financial System

image.png

source image

Answers by me

The steem blockchain has two tokens: STEEM and Steem Dollars. There are also enthusiasts who invest or hold their tokens in a form known as Steem Power. Steem Power is strictly used internally in the Steem community, whereas tokens are used for value stored and traded.

Here I try hard to convince them about this one, because I have not been able to provide evidence to them that the post I just started back I can't show them because I haven't gotten any good results.Steem initially used a supply model that experienced a very high inflation rate, doubling approximately every year. However, due to public demand, on December, 6, 2016, Steem's inflation rate changed to 9.5% in one year, down 0.5 % in one year.

3. Will Anyone Vote Positive

Answers by me

Here I try hard to convince them about this one, because I have not been able to provide evidence to them that the post I just started back I can't show them because I haven't gotten any good results.

The notes I gave them; create posts that you really know and are as interesting as possible

"So in this case I hope that the curators can help me to be more convincing them in this one matter, with the help of the curators I am sure they will be more confident."

For now that's all they ask me the most and that's all I can answer

Answer reference

Reference

Reference

Reference

The next action I'm working on

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-11 at 14.34.57.jpeg

I invite my friends on Facebook to join Steemit like my other friends

By posting on Facebook, I will try to report the results I have gotten from there in terms of inviting me to join Steemit.

My friend, who is now joining steemit

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-11 at 14.42.02.jpeg

under the account name @putryy

Even though it's only one person I'm sure this number will continue to grow

cc: @steemcurator01 , @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @xeldal

That's all from me greetings for everything @onegood
greetings to admin @arie.steem #promo-steem


source gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66