You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Golden User (december) - nominations and voting

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

I'll let myself to vote as well. Although I respect and admire all the users from the list, I have to choose the best. I have up to three votes only.

I would like to vote for @graceleon - the user who helped me a lot in the first days on the platform and who I can always count on. Very helpful, very trustworthy, very talented.

My second vote goes to @steemchiller - he is one of the most powerful users who are not delegating to bid bots. Very ethical, worth following - he could choose bigger income with upvu but instead they decided to play fair.

My last vote goes to @stephenkendal - even though I never texted with him personally neither benefited from his rewards, I can see how many great initiatives is sponsored by him: the steemit news, campus tournament (i may mess the name but you probably know what I mean), many promotion contests... That person truly works to make our platform a better place.

For the next edition, I would like to nominate @xpilar - I don't write in his community yet but I'm reading posts from there more often recently. I'm amazed how well organized it is, how does the communication look like there, how many meaningful comments and discussions are there. Xpilar is also applying to become the witness and created some useful tools like worldofxpilar.com website for curation trails and vote automatization.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70