Contest Contest : Promosteem Talent Show Edition 2

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

My Promosteem Campaign Started

We designed a very good banner to display on our shop @printskill. We take out its Photo Print in big size and framed it with a good photo frame with glass.

I placed it in my rack where I display all my products and services. Also, I started to inform my customers about the @steemit ecosystem and its benefits. I tell my customers to start using Steemit. I also told them that we accept Steem, SBD, and Tron TRX in exchange for any of our products or services

Promosteem Display in My Shop

IMG20210822173727.jpg

IMG20210822173815.jpg

IMG20210822173908.jpg

IMG20210822173931.jpg

IMG20210822174023.jpg

IMG20210822173453.jpg

My Design for Promosteem Marketing

Untitled-1.jpg

Thank you @promosteem.com for giving me an opportunity to apply for Promosteem Talent Show Edition 2.

I hope I have given all the answers satisfactorily to your needs.

With Thanks and Regards
Hareshkumar Parmar
Team - India
@printskill

best-fancy-divider-my-choice-partial-black-interior-border (2).png

My Special Thanks for this post to:

Steemit Team : @steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor : @stephenkendal @siz-official @around-theworld
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria

@pennsif [UK], @thegreens [Cameroon],@ngoenyi [Nigeria],@graceleon [Argentina], @nahela [Colombia], @miyexi [Venezuela], @ rypo01 [Venezuela],@saracampero [Venezuela],@abuahmad [Bangladesh], @ boss75 [Bangladesh], @ sm-shagor [Bangladesh], @heriadi [Indonesia], @vvarishayy [Pakistan], @yousafharoonkhan [Pakistan], @julstamban [Philippines], @damithudaya [Sri Lanka], @ svm038 [Turkey]

All the best from @printskill

Sort:  

Wow, you are doing good to promote steem ecosystem. Good work.

Thank you for your appreciation.

 3 years ago (edited)

I guess the talent is the flyer design then, that for participating and I wish you best of luck

Yes @nattybongo, I am a professional graphic designer and video editor. I design and develop attractive marketing materials and promote them to my local community and social media community as well.

I have 20 years + experience in content design, marketing material design and development of promotional materials.

I hope I am the eligible person for this contest.

Thank you for your upvote and support @nattybongo

Regards @printskill

In 21 century, design making skill are very useful and important. @printskill You have enough experience to do something extraordinary.

@printskill You have nicely promoted Steem platform. Wonderful design you created. I liked it. Your store is also very nice.

Thank you for your feedback.

Superb promotion of strem. I like your creativity and art of marketing. @printskill You are like a pro in promotional activities.

Preety nano "G" promotion of steem,Mind blowing world class promotion of steem it seems:)
Keep publishing and get connected

@printskill
#affable

Thank you @layersinn for your feedback.

#affable

@printskill You are going a very good activities to promote Steem.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts Steem ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Thank you @ponpase for the detailed information. I will follow all the guidelines and instructions given by you.

#promo-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51