Fast, Secure, Free Transaction With Steem.. Also An Opportunity to Invest: Those Who Buy From Rhoddy's Need To Know About Steem

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

IMG-20210827-WA0012.jpg

Rhoddys Fabrics specializes in fabrics and various women's and men's clothing. It's been a fantastic experience for me to promote my business on Steemit through content sharing and receiving rewards.

It was difficult for me to believe that there could be a social media platform that genuinely rewards users for sharing their work, but Steemit has proven to be true and continues to give me more reasons to believe in its future.

As I push my business content to the Steemit platform's large user base, I also aim to educate others about steem. Every businessperson is interested with the most convenient method of conducting business, and I believe that Steem is more convenient than any other method I have ever used.

IMG-20210827-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210827-WA0011.jpg

Steem transactions are quick and secure, and I believe many people would like to use them for business. It's one of the reasons I have recommended it to my business suppliers.

Those who buy from me should also be familiar with steem. It will be ideal to have the majority of customers in a location where business transactions can be completed easily.

IMG-20211015-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20211015-WA0036.jpg

In order to reach out to customers both far and near, I try to include a flyer in any package that I deliver and also have copies at the shop that are given to those who buy directly from my shop.

Being a part of this blockchain is an advantage and a great opportunity for me personally, and it's good that I help spread the word about steem to a large number of people.

Sort:  

A nice initiative 👏👏👏
My future prediction in coming days more more business houses will support this platform,a hassle free, transparent system.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6870227879750373376/

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71