Sort:  

I sent a email to steemit support, will see then. I dont know what i need to contact to fix this.

 3 years ago 

just to make sure the case... did you login steemit using Master Password ? or you have posting key and active key ?

and maybe can remember , did have click suspicious link and log in your steemit from there ?

my last login was 4 months ago and I didnt upload my passwords nowhere . So also I didnt click on links to log in. I dont realy understand how this is possible, I havent use steemit lately at all.

Bro are you serious??? Now you are confirming that you are one of these scammers or so called hackers because how is it possible that you never logged in youe Steem account and just came here at the same time when this happened what a nice coincidence 😅
@steemchiller this really all was just a drama and @steemcurator01 should have to down some accounts by giving some appreciated down-votes.

Confirming? damn ,are you really stupid? Can you even read properly? what you gonna do if your account gonna be hacked? Gonna sit in a corner and do nothing? Only drama here is making by you and steemchiller. People lost there funds while you talking shit, better do something and stop this nonsense. Old or new accounts whatever, somebody stealing from innocent people. Damn, this is fucked up. I guess nobody gonna fix this at all, all what I see is "Fake hack" lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71