You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling the attention of @executive-board! please beware of the hack happening right now!

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

keep doing those good arts dev, i will leave steem for good. I have 200+ people to recruit for hive and i will going to do the job there instead of here. witness dont care with small accounts losing their assets and even accusing those active who lose their funds to be part of the drama, that sounds ridiculous to me.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the well wishes Sir @ruah. If that's what you have decided I cannot do anything about it. I'll stay here, these people are not the reason I'm posting on this platform. Also, I lost my Hive account hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29