Printing Promotional Flayer and and share with every buyer in my shop

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 10.42.27 (1).jpeg

The steemit promotion by giving a 10 percent discount to buyers who pay with STEEM/SBD has been running for more than 3 months. As a result, many of my customers are curious about it and decide to learn steemit and some have even joined.

This time I have a new idea, which is to print a promotional flyer that has been designed by our reliable designer Mr @podanrj .I chose the Horizontal Flayer with a size of 1500 X 1000 PIXEL. Once printed, I plan to distribute it to every buyer in my store by putting it directly into the grocery bag.

With this I hope that it will give great results also for the progress of steemit in the future. I want to make them curious about steemit. And when they are curious, they will automatically find out about steemit and I'm sure when they find out, they will definitely join this platform.

First of all, I want to say a big thank you to our best designer in this community and the best in the whole world Mr @podanrj who has made such a cool flayer design. so we can use it easily.

Goals to be achieved with this promotion

  • Introducing steemit to our shop customers
  • make them curious and they will find out about steemit.
  • make my customers a steemit user.
  • make steemit familiar to the community, especially around my shop.

Promotion scope

To achieve maximum promotional results, I limit my promotions only to customers who make transactions in my store.

Promotion strategy

  • When my customers buy clothes in my shop, I will insert a flayer in their grocery bag.
  • Then I explained a little about steemit and gave my contact for them to ask if they were curious later.
  • when they are curious and ask more about stemit, that's when I invite them to join steemit.

Proof of work done

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 10.42.27 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 10.42.27.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 10.42.27 (2).jpeg

image.png

Thus I made this promotion in the hope that it will get the expected results.
Kind Regards

@sogata


Special Thanks To :
steemcurator01, @arie.steem, @stephenkendal, @steemchiller, @pennsif

image.png

Our Running Project :

  • Bank STEEM : STEEM / SBD exchange site with IDR (Indonesian Rupiah), and vice versa.
  • Steemcontest.com : A platform to display contest that running on steemit and this platform also to promote the contest to all steemit user.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow nice. Next project will be banner with information acceptep steem/sbd. Sound good ..??

Good job, keep promoting steem

 3 years ago (edited)

Bagus sekali bang untuk design Flayer promosi, Ini ide yang bagus. Apakah kami juga bisa menggunakan dan membantu menyebarkan Flayer milik anda bang? Kami akan sepenuhnya mendukung promosi ini untuk #Promo-Steem. CC: @podanrj and @sogata

 3 years ago 

Sepenuhnya. Bisa dicetak ulang dan dibagikan.

 3 years ago 

Siap bang, dengan senang hati kami akan ikut menyebarkan ini untuk mengundang lebih banyak pengguna baru ke Steemit

Terimakasih atas izin untuk designnya bang @podanrj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89