👍Power up post- 22nd October 2023 // 39 Steem Done✅

in Steem Marketing8 months ago


Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh


power Up Post:

IMG_20230823_222846.jpg

Hello Steem Friend.How come you all?Hope you are doing well by God's grace.I am very well with your prayers and God's grace.I came up with a post on the Steem Marketing Community.Today I am here with you guys.Now I need to increase the capacity of the ID.So I'm going to 39 steam power up.Powering up is an important task.

If you want to improve on this platform, you need to increase your power.One's power can be increased by increasing SP.It is possible to improve this platform through the Steem Power app.I am constantly increasing my power on this platform by increasing SP.
I got to know and learn a lot by joining here.
Steemit is an amazing platform.


So let's start the power up process.

Step-1

✅ If you want to power up you need to login account id first.Then go to wallet option.There you will see how much steem is deposited.You can power up depending on the steem.Anyway, then you click on the three dot menu.I have marked it here for reference.

IMG_20230823_223024.jpg

Step-2

✅ Now you need to sign up the ID.After clicking on the option, the option will appear as shown in the second image.Here you will add Steemit ID number and password.I've marked it nicely for clarity.If everything is ok then click on login option.

IMG_20230823_223042.jpgIMG_20230823_223119.jpg
Step-3

✅ After login id will show you a new page.Once here you will click on Steem Price.Then you can see many options added.From this select the option of power up.

IMG_20230823_223210.jpg

Step-4

✅ After clicking on the power up option you will be redirected to a new page.Here is to add convert to steem power.That means how much steem you want to power up.Deposit the amount of steem as specified.Then click on the up option found.Next is another step.

IMG_20230823_223425.jpg

Step-4

✅ Finally the power up task has come to our end.Now all you have to do is look at form, to, amount, once.Is everything ok? As I am powering up on my ID itself.Still, I checked to make sure everything was fine.If everything is OK click on memo option.This is where your power off task is complete.After a while loading will show you the main page.Steem will be available in no time.

IMG_20230823_223520.jpg

If you want to power up by following this way, you can manage it anytime.


Best Regards To
@sushanta83
👉 About me 👈

Thank you so much for watching and reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80