Finally I Chose Steem Blockchain as My Nephew's Future Education Savings!

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

1616317457466-01.jpeg


The last few days I was thinking about promoting the Steemit blog to friends in the city I live in. But suddenly I thought of my nephew who was still in grade 2 elemtary school in the same city.

I thought why I didn't make him a steemit.blog account, even though he doesn't use it at the moment, this blockchain decentralized platform he can use maybe 10 years from now when he is an adult, and become a savings alternative for his education in the future.

Education is one of the most expensive things in Indonesia, at least every year parents have to pay a lot of money. If they excel, of course they get a scholarship, but if they don't, of course there is no support from the economic aspect.


1616259652042-01.jpeg


So, I am thinking of making Steem Blockchain an alternative savings in the future for him. The trick is, by providing benefits from every post I make on the Steemit blog. Of course, you can imagine how much steem will be able to accumulate for the savings for the next 5 or 10 or even 15 years!

How Steem Blockchain do that? Of course, blockchain's decentralized platform records all your digital footprints and stores them on blocks. You can unlock it even 20 years from now. This is an unique about the Steem Blockchain.


Screenshot_2021-04-28-20-45-42-614_com.android.chrome.jpg


I have registered his account on steemit.blog, and I have even saved all of the passwords properly. The account I registered is @steemboy2021. Why did I choose that name, because I registered him as a child and in 2021.

I hope that in the next 10 or 15 years, the 15% benefit from my post will continue to flow as savings for him. And I believe with steemit my blog will be able to realize his dream of becoming a pilot one day.


1616317301780-01.jpeg


Maybe at this time he can't use a blog yet and is still focused on studying at school, but this is the unique thing about Steemm Blockchain, I can share the benefits of each of my posts with my nephews through the accumulated steem that I get on the blog. I uploaded some of his photos, digital recordings can always be seen, even though he is an adult, all of these photos will become his first introoduce might be.


1616317273626-01.jpeg


His name is Muhammad Alfi Rizki, He is still in grade 2 of Elementary School at this time, and He is 8 years old. He has 10 more years at least to be able to start a blog on steemit, and within that time of course he already has enough savings on this platform. If friends visit his blog you can follow him and let's make histosy begins.


1616317230992-01.jpeg


Well, that's one of the rule model Promo Steem that I did the first time, making Steemit Blog an Alternative Future Saving Education For My Nephew, how about you? Have you promoted Steemit today? if not, you can start with the people closest to you, and make it a useful for their economy,in the future!


AGF_2053.JPG


Big Thanks

@steemcurator01
@booming01
@stephenkendal
@dobartim
@kevinwong
@pennsif,

Beneficiaries 10% to @promosteem.com and @steemboy2021
All pictures were my own documment
Thank you for your attention. Keep Promoting On!

my instagram
my twitter

gif uncleboy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27