You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the search engine of your choice and why?

in Ask Steem Anything3 years ago (edited)

I have been using Presearch for more than a year now. Very useful as it provides a single interface to search from multiple search providers of my choice.

I have also chalked up almost 2,000 PRE tokens in the process.

Sort:  

Quite interesting . But how "good " is the reliability of the presearch search engine??

I can now determine my search specific to a search provider or group of them. That means I am now free of Google's algorithm, which determines what I see in my search.
Now, I determine what I see in my search. I can search specifically in Steemit, Coinmarketcap, Forbes or any other search providers and be specific in my search, which I could never do in Google.

Yes! That's a good advantage over Google!

Thanks for your concern to avail me what I couldn't identify!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66