LEARN WITH STEEM - For a Moment To Talk About The Youth Steem Team's Progress & Learn To Understand How Steemit Developed

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

10% Payout to @worldsmile
10% Payout to @steem.education
Support STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE programs

20211029_181204.jpg

Although it joined Steemit since 4 years ago, I still realize that I am still very minimal knowledge and experience in terms of Steemit knowledge and Steem's Promo Action and also experience in guidebooks Newcomers to be great female steamians.

It was all because the place I lived was far from even the far from social media. So I studied daily about stetrics myself, using only social media to have long-distance relationships with my friends in the context of communication.

So on this occasion, I am very happy to have had enough time to personally sit down with the great steemians and talented youth in Indonesia.

IMG-20211010-WA0022.jpg

On this great occasion, I use my time in the best possible way to learn more about the understanding of steemit so that my future can be developed my knowledge by it self where I work. Where I worked was so far behind on social media, all of whom were busy as gardeners and didn't have much time to occupy themselves with social media, much less about steemit.

Thus, at my meetings with my wonderful friends this time, I was able to learn much from several young men who had a powerful influence on the progress of steemit in Indonesia.

IMG-20211010-WA0004.jpg

I can meet promoter #Promo-Steem as @ponpase and @pojan. They taught me a lot about steemit, and also reminded me that any reward earned is not solely due to money, but should also consider how the growth of future steemit, it is also to support the community's own reputation and the possibility of supporting communities in developing steemit.

IMG-20211010-WA0008.jpg

I have also had a special time on this occasion, which is to meet and sit sharing for a very long time with the youth team, I can get more science from The Youth Steem Team leader as @bangmimi, as well as other teams like @muhajir169 and @teukumuhas. All of them simultaneously taught me how steemit and team development developed in developing his act as a creative young Indonesian in supporting the promotion of #Steem and #Steemit to all Indonesian people especially youth.

That same night, I helped some of my colleagues do #Promo-Steem to young indonesians. I support and help my companion @faisalpiton in helping and guiding the youth to understand newcomers even more so in the future, and me and the youth team also participate in understanding and insight to keep the commitments and keep working.

IMG-20211010-WA0020.jpg

They also invited me to support #club5050 by doing power up of 50% of the reward earned. I've been so supportive of this invitation that I'm willing to even be a part of the steemit in supporting whatever it is for the advancement of steemit's own.

It is the goal of the youth steem team that supports #Promo-Steem in Indonesia and can also run social actions for future steerage development.


In the encounter, I gained a wealth of knowledge and experience that I had to do for my personal development as well as generally for all communities and to support activities carried out by steemians and communities.

How Can You Develop?

Well, the last few days I've been reminded by my colleagues to focus on programs to do in support of #Promo-Steem, and to always remind myself that power up is important, because it has a huge impact on my own reputation.

At last I slowly tried to get up and regain the great mind I once had, I was so excited because I was with them, but now we are apart from the work, and it makes me so much harder even to think of the brilliant ideas I could give to Tim. And also began to increase the power of the account I had and will continue to do power up for the growing steamy growth.

Thanks to those meetings, they encouraged me again and helped me to regain the spirit I had lost.

Let's both support each other in improving the best quality for the growth of #steem and #steemit in the future. And it also supports growth of #club5050 for better stewarts in the future.

STEEM ON!!!

IMG_20211026_231826.png

Come On Steem

Best Regard
@abelanar11

About Me

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydWtgvZ4cKy72n5twiTbXNSmadvAy2knDL4Z2nkaNBKWwcTMNo2M94zCJxB8zgWgnySbq4C25F7E4LUp6JGxV4LNZR2hL.png

DQmVreso9YEv9Rxxz6KA2SZB5bUtBEfuRkH1cEpwUtLuHzb.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

We will continue to try to do our best in every action that has been planned. Continue to learn and understand some of the latest programs that are being implemented by the steemit team. Almost all communities have supported the #club5050 Program. we as young people are certainly very supportive too, but sometimes we are very difficult to get votes from the steemit team even though we have applied some applicable provisions. For now I really need entertainment and motivation from friends so that I can continue to be excited to develop in steemit. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Let us encourage one another for future good growth.

Don't become downhearted my bro

 3 years ago 

Okay my bro. Keep spirit 😀

 3 years ago 

Belajar dari yang diatas tidaklah salah, bagaimana yg diatas dulunya juga pernah berada di tempat kita saat ini, dengan komitmen dan kontribusi yang sungguh-sungguh percayalah teman bahwa tiada usaha yang menghianati hasil..
👍👍👍
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Benar! Tapi semakin lama rasanya semakin menggila 😀. Intinya harus kerja keras ya kak biar bisa sukses kayak orang-orang 😅

 3 years ago 

Ia @teukumuhas ....
Seperti cryptokannon yang pada awalnya 0,00 hingga dia sesukses sekarang...
Komitmen perlu lho!
👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Let's keep going, let's work harder and keep doing our best. By learning with Steem we continue to promote developing talent about Steemit, continue to invest in long-term #Steem, we do it together and we win together. Steem On!

 3 years ago 

Being supportive is the key to success.

 3 years ago 

Ready, we Will Promoting #Steem and don't forget investing #Steem for the future.

 3 years ago 

Good plan mabro

mantap that ustad

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, teurimoeng geunaseh that ado

 3 years ago 

Saling mendukung dengan menguatkan Steem adalah salah satu kegiatan yang baik untuk dilakukan dan harus dijadikan sebagai kebiasaan...
👍
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih sudah mendukung apa yang kami lakukan kak 👌

 3 years ago 

Always brother..
👍👍👍
Semangat terus!
😁

 3 years ago 

Course sister.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Dear @abelanar11

Please put the Achievement1 link at the end of your post for the future so that your account is verified in the community, don't forget to support #club5050 by powering up at least 50% of your income.

#worldsmileproject50pc
#club5050

Regards
@klen.civil

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother for telling me. But I no longer make the achievement 1 because of my return time I made an introduction at the Steem SEA, how's the exit brother.
What should I make first?

https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@abelanar11/introduce-yourself-back-to-the-world-of-steemit-or-or-memperkenalkan-diri-kembali-ke-dunia-steemit

 3 years ago 

It's a good idea to introduce yourself in the Newcomers Community so that your data matches the steemit rules, but if you want to reintroduce yourself in general without verification from your Country Greeter, you are also allowed to do that.

Cc : Greeter Indonesia @heriadi @radjasalman

 3 years ago 

Siap bang, saya akan membuat post perkenalan diri saya kembali pada komunitas Newcomers.

Terima kasih telah memberikan petunjuk kepada saya abangda.

 3 years ago 

untuk menjadi member di komunitas steem for better life sebaiknya melakukan perkenalan di newcomer'community, hal ini sesuai dengan anjuran tim steemit
ini panduan achievement 1 https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@radjasalman/panduan-perkenalan-achievement-1-bagi-pendatang-baru

terimakasih telah mendukung komunitas steemfor better life

salam @heriadi

 3 years ago 

Siap bg @heriadi.

Saya akan mengikuti petunjuk ini sesuai dengan arahan dan aturan yang sudah ditentukan.

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan Achievement 1 di newcomers'community

 3 years ago 

Sama² bg, terima kasih juga sudah memandu saya.

Saya berharap bisa terus mendapatkan informasi terbaik untuk bisa menyelesaikan tugas-tugas berikutnya.

 3 years ago 

Untuk dapat posting di cypto akademy harus menyelesaikan minimal achievement 4, disana dapat di pastikan mendapat kurasi sesuai nilai yang di berikan oleh prof crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65