BETTERLIFE : The Diary Game (Wednesday 21 September 2022) Lecture routines run smoothly || #burnsteem25

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Note: 25% rewards for @null and 10% for @worldsmile

Hello steemian friends, come back with me

The Diary Game Wednesday 21 September 2022
by @akmal1


This morning I woke up at 06.00 WIB, woke up early in the morning starting with a morning shower, After I took a shower I immediately put on clothes to go straight to campus. But before I leave I have to eat breakfast first with what menu is in my house this morning with a menu that is not much with all of you but I am always grateful for everything that has been given.

After I ate I immediately put on my shoes to go straight to my campus in a long time (45 minutes from my house). After all the trips I went to campus in a safe condition and thank God there were no obstacles on the highway and I arrived at campus safely.

AD07524C-D3A5-4CBA-90C7-7B07AAFD364B.jpeg

F09E45D2-B79E-4904-B76E-505A845C0DFA.jpeg
Arrived in front of my study program building, namely ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


Arriving at the campus at around 08.00 WIB I went straight to the faculty and of course I went straight to the room for this morning's class. This morning's course is (IMAGE PROCESSING). This course has 2 credits. The time for this course is from 08.00 WIB to 09.40 WIB.

4F94FE08-82BC-4F77-841C-028709F638C8.jpeg
Continuing the first course today


This first course is a course (IMAGE PROCESSING) with 2 credits or the equivalent of 1 hour 40 minutes. Of course starting from 08.00 am to 09.40 pm. After the course was finished I had to re-enter the room at 11.00 WIB. For a few minutes I decided to go out in front of the campus to rest with my friends.

Arrived at 10.30 am. I immediately returned to the second course, which is a different subject. The second course is (ELECTRICITY TRANSMISSION). Honest courses I only knew about before but I started this course with basic knowledge of:

  1. TRANSMISSION LINE SERIES IMPEDANCE
  2. TRANSMISSION LINE INDUCTION
  3. AND CHANNEL INDUCTION WITH INTEGRATED INTRODUCTION.

-IMPEDANCE OF TRANSMISSION LINE SERIES

An electric transmission line has four parameters that affect theits ability to function as part of a power system, namely: resistance,inductance, capacitance, and conductance.

-TRANSMISSION LINE INDUCTION
There are two basic equations that can be used to explain and formulate
inductance. The first equation relates the induced voltage to the rate of change of flux through a circuit.

-AND CHANNEL INDUCTION WITH INTEGRATED INTRODUCTION
Clitoral conductors are included in the general classification for integrated conductors
(composite), which is made of two or more elements or fibers, which are electrically connected in parallel

With today's course running smoothly after everything was finished I immediately decided to go home because I had to go to soccer practice in the afternoon at my usual place. With a fairly long journey home, of course, the very hot weather made me unable to go home but I had to force myself to go home.

Alhamdulillah with very hot weather I arrived home weak. Arriving at home I immediately decided to take a break first so that my body was fresh again for training in the afternoon. And in the afternoon I immediately decided to go to practice with my friends.


And this is the Game Diary that I can share with all steemians on Wednesday 21 September 2022, I hope you all accept and like it, hopefully tomorrow will be better than today. And that's my post on this occasion and I hope you can understand it, Even though my post is not as good as all of you, I hope you will accept and provide support and motivation for me so that I can be even better.

support the #club100 campaign.

5FEFEE11-3964-4DCB-9B65-8F4E4532B688.jpeg

THANKS YOU
cc ; @pennsif , @steemchiller , @irawandedy , @heriadi ,@miftahuddin , @klen.civil ,@sofian88

Greetings

@akmal1

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75

 2 years ago 

Thanks you sir @alee75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66445.93
ETH 3080.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69