More appreciation to all Steemians that has facilitated my brother's dialysis today

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE23 days ago

Hello Steemians,

How are you all doing today? I hope you guys are doing well? If yes, them glory be to God almighty for his protection and guidance today.

I am using this opportunity to appreciate all the steemit community for your concern, care and all the support you people have been giving to my brother for his treatment of the kidney condition all this while, both those that has voted my post and those that has sent me steem directly for my brother to get the treatment, I pray that God almighty will bless you guys all in Jesus name ..

MY BROTHER'S WORDS OF APPRECIATIONS TO ALL STEEMIANS THAT HAS HELPED HIM SO FAR

Good day, to all Steemians that has helped me through my brother, I have received all you have sent to me, he is carrying me along with all the outcome of his post. may God bless you all and you people will never lack or ever be in this kind of condition in life your life in Jesus name... thanks to you all .

That was the words of appreciation for my brother today.

My brother and I in the hospital during dialysis today

IMG_20240513_122156_943.jpg

My brother on the bed alone during dialysis

IMG_20240513_122226_066.jpg

My brother and I again

IMG_20240513_122015_011.jpg

I just can't take the special support rendered by some of our Steemians all this while for granted infact these contributions really aided my brother's dialysis today, I appreciate you all.

Below are the special donations so far that is making my brother to undergo dialysis today

@goodbest sent 10 Steem
steem
@patjewell sent 20 steem
@wox-helpfund sent 400 steem
@dreamsocialclub sent 130 steem
@weisser-rabe sent 40 steem
@joapha he sent 10 Steem
May God bless you guys aboundantly in Jesus name.

BELOW ARE THE BILLS OF HIS DIALYSIS AND MEDICATIONS TODAY

IMG_20240513_150246_765.jpg

For medications

IMG_20240513_181346_041.jpg

IMG_20240513_121038_932.jpg

MY FURTHER APPEAL
I am still pleading all the steemit ecosystem for
support for my brother as he is still undergoing the dialysis and we are also expecting the transplant of the kidney which cost over 60,000 steem this is not an easy task. As many Steemians group or people you know they can help, please share the link to them let us hope for what they will do. Thanks to you all. Please note that, you can either support by voting and by sending steem directly.. please help with anyone you can.

Thanks to you all

@yaladeeds
@worldofxpilar
@chriddi
@patjawell
@josepha
@wakeupkitty
@goodybest
@ruthjoe
@okere-blessing
@dream.socialclub
@wox-helpfund
@smilenigeria
@weisser-rabe
@joslud

Sort:  

!upvote 50


Blessings @ameh123

How good to read this news about dialysis for your brother. From now on our support within the possibilities.
Praying to God for his help.

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

 22 days ago 

Thank you very much, I will be greatful.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50