Enjoying Coffee While Doing Tasks - University

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-23 at 11.39.32.jpeg

Assalamu'alaikum all friends, wherever you are, I hope all of you are always healthy and successful.

This time I will tell you about my activities today, I was enjoying a cup of coffee while working on my final project from campus, the task was very difficult, but thanks to coffee, I did it more calmly and relaxed.

The coffee that I enjoyed this time was cold sanger, the taste was very good and delicious, plus the place was very comfortable and cool, the atmosphere was very calming. Doing the job becomes more enjoyable

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-23 at 11.19.36.jpeg

The task that I am doing is my thesis assignment, which is about research on the conditions of patients in hospitals, then I will make a comparison and I will present it to my lecturer.

After that the lecturer will assess and correct the parts that must be corrected so that the results obtained are more valid and accurate. My job is to convince listeners and examiners when presenting later.

I have been doing this research for more than 1 month, of course, it is very tiring and draining on my mind and emotions, it is very difficult and causes headaches to limit my sleep time and reduces my appetite.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-23 at 11.19.36 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-23 at 11.19.35.jpeg

I hope my assignment can be accepted by the lecturers and become a useful comparison later in the hospital, because I have done it wholeheartedly and tried my best, it would be great if I graduated with very good grades.

That's all the stories I can share today, I hope my friends enjoy the stories I write and can benefit from them, wassalamu'alaikum, warm greetings @andrepolos

Cc,
@steemchiller, @irawandedy, @heriadi, @miftahuddin, @klen.civil, @sofian88, @steembetterlife.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @andrepolos,

Thank you for posting in steem for better life and sharing your activities with all the friends.

I noticed you are new in the blog, i will like you to take note of the following:

cc:
@ steemchiller, @ irawandedy, @ heriadi, @ miftahuddin, @ klen.civil, @ sofian88, @ steembetterlife.

This part of your content is NOT NECESSARY...

It is a bad practice..!

Avoid tagging people on your post, unless there is need for that.

 last year 

Thank you for you're attention sir 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66