You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE INITIATION OF THE OFFICIAL WORLD SMILE PROJECT PAKISTAN || @smilepakistan

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

wonderful brother
i am also pakistani My name is Hamad khan here is my introduction Introduction of myself to platform (steemit) I appreciate your hard work .If i get opportunity to work with @smilepakistan project I will be happy and proud .Currently i am working with #steemkindness50pc in steementrepreneurs community and leading with publishing magazine weekly 6 edition is completed ,but currently stop due to Bachelor examination .

I will be happy to work with this project if you think it appropriate.So If you think it's appropriate to publish weekly magazine which covered weekly activities of @smilepakistan project activity then i am here you may contact me on discord artist1111#3653
I hope that @steemcurator01 will support the project
Thank you !Best of luck 😍

C.c
@huzaifanaveed1
@smilepakistan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @artist1111
Maybe you're typing wrong

Currently i am working with #wordsmileproject50pc in steementrepreneurs community

In the steementrepeneurs community they use #steemkindness not #worldsmileproject

 2 years ago 

oh sorry sir its my fault

 2 years ago 

No problem my friend. I'm just clarifying the information. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36