"I am Steemian and Proud to be Steemian"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Hello, am glad you visit my blog friend. I are highly welcome.

photostudio_1675167034937.jpg


Introduction
An active member is a person who cares about the platform, Association, organisation or group he/she belongs. This is to say, when you work and corperate with the Heads of any group you belong, the group or association or Organisation or Platform will move forward or grow rapidly.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

If you are an active Steemian, then tell us how active you are right now?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png
Being an active member is not an easy thing because it's required consistent sacrifices of making or posting quality article, voting on other user and commenting on other user post too. Knowing about how is the platform fairing, showing concern on how to render a helping hand when need arises and most importantly how the platform can grow. Thinking about all this is what makes you an active member. Even in Association, organisation or group it needs you concern and contruction. In other words, I am an active member of this platform.

Although, am not active as I intended due to some challenges which I will state in question two but have try my best to be committed in the platform, as such am proud to be a steemian.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Is there anything that limits you from being an active steemian?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png
Yes, as human we have challenges to face. The ability to conquer the limitations makes you a great person. Stated below are the few vital things that limit me from being an active steemian.

  • Unsteedy Power Supply

This is the major challenges that I have because of not seeing a electricity on daily basis. Sometimes a whole week there will be no lights in my area. So you could imagine how to survive without electricity supply. Having a low battery percent in my phone is what limit me most times not to be active in the platform. Sometimes when charges the phone in the office is at risk because the generator we used needs more equipment to be on if not, is either it will affect your phone or your charger is been spoilt. So is a very big challenge to me.

  • Phone Battery

The phone battery is due to charging the phone in any place that light is available, made my phone battery to be weak. The phone battery not been strong as before is also a limitation to me not to be active.

  • Time

Time is another thing that limit me to be active in the platform. The platform need sacrifices to be put in order to stay consistently. Most times I only have time in the night and staying in the night to go through other steemian article or make my own post is the problem because all day I will be working and by the night I will feel tired and probably sleepy, so time is another factor that limit me.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Share with us the plans you want to achieve on the steemit platform in 2023.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

The plans that I have to achieve on steemit platform this year 2023 are;

  • To Complete my Achievement Tasks.

  • To get a power bank in order to be regular or more active in the platform.

  • To meet dolphin stage

  • To recruit more member to the platform at least 30people before the year runs out.

Thank you @sofian88 for organizing this season 2 Contest on "I am Steemian and Proud to be Steemian". The topic is so interesting, its make the member to express their belonging and in my own mine, I must say that am proud to be a steemian.

I'm inviting @manuelhooks, @oasiskp and @gwillchrist to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Nice write up,
You're truly an active steemian.
Weldone

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you @ubongudofot for the support

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by sailawana

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61