Diary Game Betterlife | January 26, 2022 Parenting baby sitter Dad.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

20% of this post goes to @worldsmile and @hive-198626 10% each for charity projects.



Good day everyone today early morning i wake up early actually i wake up every 4:00am because that is my baby boy milk time he is using formula because his mother can't do breast feed due to work. So as a jobless Father it is my responsibility to take good care to our Son the time past so fast tomorrow is my Son's 4 months and i am so happy that he grows healthy and strong even just being taken with formula milk since on his birth.


Being a baby sitter is such a challenging things as a Father, even with those hard times of taking care of my Son i am still thankful because i am still able to take good care to my little boy. Honestly being a baby sitter to an infant child is not easy now i know the hard works and feelings to be a mother, especially on time that my Son was not in good conditions like yesterday i was so worried while carrying him because he was having a fever, cought and runny nose that made us uncomfortable with my baby boy.


This is the funniest shot i ever made with my Son, when i was trying to take our selfie he was trying to reach my face and accidentally he hit my nose and fall his milk. The best part of it was he laugh at me when he saw my face reaction like ooppss...😇😇🤣🤣🤣 Such a fun and wonderful day always with my little baby boy🥰🥰😍😍


Somtimes we are having fun with his cousins but the boys are absent this time, only little ladies are present.😊😊

Thank you for having your time reading my todays Diary Game until to my next blog. Hoping you guys a wonderful day always, stay safe, stay in good health and God Bless!❤️🙏


Cc: @pennsif , @el-nailul , @heriadi , @miftahuddin , @irawandedy , @klen.civil , @sofian88 and @mariana4ve

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are not jobless sir. Being a full time daddy is one of the hardest yet fulfilling job I could see especially to my husband. Job well done for you. You are a great father!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for that wonderful kind of words from you maam. That words really inspired me a lot🙏❤️

God Bless!

 2 years ago 

You're welcome. God bless you too!

 2 years ago 

Very tired work yet very satisfying esp when you see your son smile at you brad...

 2 years ago 

Indeed sis.. everytime i saw his smile it heals everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89