You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support #burnsteem25 |Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 #week2 | Markdown Style Contest : Show activities in protecting the environment | "Membersihkan Lingkungan Sekolah, DIY Barang bekas, Merawat Tanaman di Rumah" By @sailawana

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello my dear, I see you carry out alot of activities in protecting the planet starting from cleaning the school yards, taking care of food plants at home and carrying out recycling. All this are great ways of Protecting the environment and I'm so happy after seeing you carrying out this measures

Woow the banana food plants and the garden in your compound looks very healthy and beautiful. I am a big fan of banana because I love eating it very well. Please when the banana is ready you should harvest and send mine ok

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear friend for support and your kindly comment to my post. I really appreciate.

When the banana harvest comes I will make a post about it and show you the ripe fruit. Just wait and see..

 2 years ago 

Woow can't wait to read the Post. Please keep me updated when it's ripe.. I wish I was in your country so that I can come and eat the banana when it's ripe

 2 years ago 

I wish the same way too my friend .

 2 years ago 

Well I think it's not still not bad my dear. I will be glad to read your post about the banana

 2 years ago 

Okay, I will mention you later when I'm post about it

 2 years ago 

That will be grateful 🤗 of you my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68