The Diary Game // 17 April 2024 // A beautiful Mid-week

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 days ago

It is another beautiful day to come your way with a great diary once again. It is a beautiful day the lord has blessed us with and it means we have to give thanks to the almighty God for the great things he has done and will continue to do for us.

He has given us wisdom and energy to be able to do all things we desire and so I believe praises and adoration deserve to be given to him. I was awake at 6:20 AM this morning to be able to give him praise and thank him for the great things had done for me.

IMG_20240417_141606_915.jpg

After doing that, I was ready to start my day with great energy and power. Hence I began to do and carried out my morning routine. I started by cleaning my room. Which involves sweeping and mobbing the place. I spent not more than 30 minutes doing all this work. Because I had an agenda in mind, I was doing it as quickly as possible.

Quickly I went to the bathroom with all my things to take my bath, after I was done, sending the things there, I opened the tap, and water from the tap started flowing hence I kept my bucket there for it to be full. I fill all the barrels I was having since of late they have been inconsistent in the water flow.

After it was full, it took me about 5 minutes, I finished taking my bath and returned to the room in other to get dressed so that I would not be late for work. When I got into the room, I did the needful by applying pomade, ironing my shirt, and combing my hair.

Upon getting to the workplace I did the needed. I went to register my presence by completing the attendance book then went to the lab to do and perform general cleaning. I spent quite a few minutes in other to be able to get all at the same place.

Right after that, the team of members called us the quality team to come and go to inspect the ongoing building. According to the head of the quality and safety committee, we need to gather the things needed to help us complete our task. Together I called the rest of the teams and when the members arrived, we left the place and went to the building to do our inspection.

It has been like a month since our last visit. We were able to get to the top of the building and we did the inspection we could do. We tried our best to be able to get all the questions we had answered and those that needed to be attended to looked at. Fortunately, we were able to gather all the things at their appropriate places.

After that, we returned to the Lab and as a committee, we sat down to be able to put a report together so we could n submit it to the authorities. Two of us were designated to do that in no time. We say and by putting our heads together were able to achieve our goals.

After spending about two our putting the reports together, we were able to go to the place we finally submitted to the head of by email. It then went to a break to get something to eat. The food I had was Jollof. I brought it to the lab and I was able to enjoy all the food at work. I then went to do other work and when it was time for closing, I went to the house to sleep.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

!upvote 35


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 20%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 days ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub75
Free AI Article
 10 days ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary friend. He wakes up early in the morning and completes all the regular tasks. You clean the house regularly. You quickly go to the bathroom with all the things for bathing. You shower in 5 minutes when you enter the room and then do the necessary work by applying pomade, ironing your shirt and combing your hair. Thank you very much my friend.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82