The Diary Game //21 April 2024 // A Joyous Sunday.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE13 days ago

Honorable members of this great community, I am happy to share with you my daily activities for this day which is a Sunday ready for hard work.

Today is Sunday, and I woke up a little too late. This was because I was not able to get things done at the right time last night. After waking up early in the morning I did my morning activities.

IMG_20240421_120328_688.jpg

I started with my morning routine which was to start with my cleaning, moving and I was supposed to wash. After I was done doing my cleaning, I was able to bring my things outside so that I could wash them. Unfortunately for me, I couldn't finish washing when I realized it was time for me to go to church.

I had to pack the things to the inside so that I could finish washing them when I returned from church. I was able to pack them to the corridor and I was able to carry out my activities as due me.

I then did my other morning duties and left for church. It was rather unfortunate that I did not prepare breakfast because I had not eaten yet. I was thinking as to whether I should do that or not. I decided not to do that. I then left the house when I ironed my shirt and my dress for church.

IMG_20240421_063407_437.jpg

I called my friend in other to meet him so that we could go together. It was rather unfortunate that we could not answer my call. He told me I should be taking the lead because he was going to prepare breakfast before we went.

I then told him I would be taking the lead. Hence when I got to the roadside, I got a tricycle which sent me to the church premises. Members were already there hence I joined them and we started service. It was unfortunate for me to complete my task without greeting others

IMG_20240421_192222_820.jpg

We did great with each other and shared it before service started. Slowly, we took it on that pace till we got to the end. It was a great and successful one. After we closed from church, we decided to take a few pictures and it was great for us all.

I headed straight to the Waakye joint where individuals at the workplace were waiting for me. Fortunately for me, it was fortunate I met everyone at the workplace. They all told me they wanted Waakye from our usual joint. As a result, I had no other option than to get what is called a motor motorcycle to the place.

An available friend decided to give me a free ride to the place and back to the site. I was very happy hence he took me there and when I was buying the food, I bought some for him. Although I did not see the woman at my first point of call, I located her at a different location. I bought the food and sent it to them.

IMG_20240421_204512_909.jpg

A friend of mine called me that we have to come and help mark some students' scripts. I was able to go there and we were able to finish the marking. As a result, we were able to get something to eat afterward and we brought it out to enjoy. Fortunately, I was able to enjoy it all till I was very satisfied. I then went to the house to rest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 13 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club75
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25%✅
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✅


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90