Today's Diary Game || 22 April 2024|| A Good Day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 days ago (edited)


Hello Everyone, I am @emon0033
From #Bangladesh


Monday, 22 April 2024


Assalamu Alaikum Everyone, Hope you all are well by God's grace.I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah.Today I am going to share with you my daily activities.I hope you like it.So let's start today's diary game.



Today's Diary Game


IMG_20240422_062840.jpgIMG_20240422_062828.jpg
Location

Today I woke up at six in the morning. After waking up fresh I went out to see my corn field garden. By God's infinite grace, my corn has yielded very well to eat.Our temperature in Tangail has been very high for several days and it is only due to lack of rain.Due to the lack of rain, corn kernels are not getting enough nutrients because they are not getting enough water. So I have been asking my elder uncle to provide water through irrigation.Hopefully my corn will be profitable if I get enough water.Anyway I went home after observing my corn field. Come home and freshen up and have breakfast.


IMG_20240422_131501.jpgIMG_20240422_082246.jpg
Guava tree and mango tree in my house

After finishing my breakfast I rested for a while.It was around 11 am when I noticed that my mango tree has yielded well but guava tree has not yielded much. I discussed the matter with my grandfather. After the discussion, Dada told me that due to lack of sufficient water, guava trees are losing fruit.My grandfather told me one way is to dig the root of the guava tree and water it regularly for a few days. So I dug the soil around the root of the guava tree and watered it as per my grandfather's advice. I hope my guava fruit will not spoil anymore.


IMG_20240422_142731.jpgIMG_20240422_142729.jpg
Section diagram during showering in irrigation machine

It is now almost noon and it is very hot so I decided to take a shower. Usually I bathe through the tube well but today I suddenly wanted to bathe under the irrigation machine.The fun of showering in an irrigation machine is that the water in an irrigation machine is very cold because it comes up from deep in the ground.Especially those who live in villages can experience a different joy of bathing in an irrigation machine. After showering I eat lunch then get ready for bed and fall asleep.


IMG_20240422_184502.jpg

I woke up in the evening and went out to hang out with friends. I hang out with my friends for a long time and tell many stories, rumors and jokes with my friends for a long time. Hanging out with friends feels refreshing after a long day in the pool sun.


This was my activity for the whole day today hope you like it.Everyone will be healthy and well. I pray for everyone. Please pray for me. May the great creator keep me healthy.

Sort:  
 11 days ago 

Because you have only been active after 2 years, you only join club5050, club75, the condition is that you have to power up for the last 2 months at least 75% and cash out a maximum of 25%

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84