You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to read about my experience with the DICE scholarship program. I completely agree with you that academic experiences are not just about acquiring knowledge but also about meeting new people and building relationships. These memories are truly special and can stay with us for a lifetime.

I'm glad that my reflection on good moments resonated with you as well. You're right it doesn't always have to be about material things but rather showing genuine care and interest in others can create meaningful and significant moments. It's these simple gestures that can make a big impact in someone's life.

Thank you again for your thoughtful comment and good vibes to you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69