Now, I am ORCA after Power Up 1500 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE18 days ago

Hi everyone . . .

I want to share my happiness with all of you regarding my biggest achievement in history of being a consistent Steemit user, my sincere intention to increase Steem Power has been proven, my struggle is sometimes difficult but I continue to move forward to be able to collect steem.

Orca Achievement.png

My work in the world of steemit is like water in a wide ocean, ups and downs are normal, but I remain consistent in creating content that I think is good, it's up to other people's judgment hehehe.... besides that I also contribute to the steemit community by gained trust as a community curator and Steem Representative

I collected a lot of Steem from the support of the Steemit team and I also held in the Steemit internal market to obtain Steem in other ways. In the history of achieving one dolphin, this is the first time I have achieved one dolphin in one month and seven days, previous achievements on March 16 2024 until my achievement today is April 22 2024, so I only need 37 days to get achievement one dolphin. it's really extraordinary isn't it?

After Power Up 1500 Steem

My dream since being active on Steemit has been achieved today by Power up 1,500 Steem so I got the Orca title, this is good news for myself and a motivation for all of you, I promised myself to continue increasing the strength of my account as goes by while enjoying a little result, that's why I'm currently joining #club5050

Before Power Up 1500 Steem

After Power Up 1500 Steem

The accumulation of 50,000 SP is truly impressive for me personally because I have shown extraordinary dedication to the Steem community. I hope my success story can be an inspiration for all Steemit users to see the various potentials that exist in the Steem blockchain. Therefore, let's build a Steem community from sharing the knowledge we have

Achieving the ORCA level cannot be separated from the support of the Steemit team and the encouragement of my friends @patjewell @inspiracion, @goodybest, @irawandedy, @el-nailul @radjasalman and all other friends who I cannot mention one by one. I would like to thank all of you very much for the encouragement and motivation you provide.

I hope that with my achievements this time many other orcas will be born on the Steemit platform. I also hope to always be healthy so that I can for always contribute to supporting other users with the strength of my current account, besides that, I also have a dream to reach 11 dolphins in the next 2 months. hopefully, it will come true, Amen...

Thank you very much

Warm Regards
Indonesia April 22, 2024

Sort:  
 18 days ago 

felicidades amigo, eres un gran ejemplo de constancia y de dedicación, que sigan los éxitos para ti.

 18 days ago 

Thank you so much

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 18 days ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 18 days ago 

Congratulations my friend!! Excellent work you have been doing with commitment and discipline. Here the results🤗

 18 days ago 

Thanks
You are right buddy, "hard work does not betray results" that sentence becomes a motivation in work

 18 days ago 

Extraordinary? Oh YES!!!
You did it, my friend. You did it!!! 🤛
You have shown many of us that with hard work and perseverance, it can be done.
I am feeling the excitement all the way here at the tip of South Africa.

You have motivated me to swim like mad to get that last dolphin!

I wish you plenty more 5,000's!!

 18 days ago 

ha ha ha.....
To be honest, I was motivated by the Power up you did a few days ago in a very large amount, even more than one dolphin

you are really great

Thank you my friend, you have supported me a lot

 17 days ago 

If I motivated you then the pleasure is all mine! ☕

 18 days ago 

Wawuuu! I'm so happy for you!!! Yes, you did it and you're great 😃. I wish you many more dolphins congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 to you!!!

 18 days ago 

wow, thank dear,

You are one of my best friends, this success is thanks to the support of friends like you

I am very happy with this achievement. hopefully, I can continue to be with you on Steemit

 18 days ago 

Wow amigo lo felicito usted es una gran inspiración para todos los que estamos comenzando ver lograr tal cantidad de steempower me motiva a continuar con más disciplina y constancia en busca de mejores votos y lograr eso que usted ha logrado
Felicidades nuevamente

 18 days ago 

Thank you buddy,

Your presence here is truly impressive, may perseverance and discipline be a blessing in the lives we live

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 17 days ago 

Congratulations dear friend, I am very happy with the achievement you have achieved! I wish you much success, and may you continue like this, you are an excellent steemian, and a great friend.
Greetings and blessings to you.🙏🤗

 17 days ago 

Wow Now You are an Orca. Glad to see your this post and Congratulations to your great achievement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82