You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips to Always Get Creative Ideas for Writing on the Steemit Platform / Tipps, um immer kreative Ideen für das Schreiben auf der Steemit-Plattform zu bekommen

Does this "independence" make me a blogger? No. At best, it makes me independent ;-)) You become a blogger if you are also able to write well (entertainingly, thrillingly, comically, forcefully, convincingly, versatilely,

I have tried this, but it doesn't work here so I am doing what is common however, diary is not my idea though!

Sort:  
 last year 

but it doesn't work here

What didn't work? Blogging? Being creative? I don't think so - yo are a very good author! Getting votes? That's the point: is this a blogging platform or a source of income? Can be both of it: I like the idea. But: the most important reason for writing here on Steem should be the audience, the writing itself. The financial benefit is only a topping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57