Initiating the Future of Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE18 days ago

Blue Laptop Promo Instagram Post_20240428_205515_0000.png
designed with Canva

One of our goals here in steemit is to bring in new users and also investors which will help move steemit to great levels, in our little efforts we have beeb able to do that. I have been able to take part in steem marketing and also use a nice method to bring in new users, which I used to bring in not less than 8 new users which some of them are very active and some had issues with their phones and they can't come active.

The best form of steem marketing is using the social media, social media is widely used by people around the globe and you would properly sign in and mentor someone from another country or continent as well. Social mediums are now getting recognized to be one of the best marketing strategy, many people sell their products and also share useful information with people.

Creating Steem awareness

Steem is a very valuable asset that is worth investing in, so reaching out to investors to bring in their in investment power to steem. Promoting steem using any means of promotion can help promote steem and make it reachable to big investors. Creating huge awareness on this space will offer a huge chance to them. One of the main importance of creating awareness on these social mediums is;

  • Making steem visible: Many people don't know about steemit, when I made a designed for steemit so I could promote it on my social media, many of my friends and strangers were so confused and they had to message me, asking what steemit is about. Some of them just waved the interest while some were interested and I was very eager to sign them in and guide them as well.

This is very important, and it is up to us to make this as a challenge to promote steem, I was really moved by this challenge and I just signed a new user which I wouldn't have if I didn't post on my social media platform. It is very important to promote steem here and I ENCOURAGE everyone to do so too.

Steps I took in initiating the future of steemit

I came up with a vest steem marketing strategy which I choosed my social media platform, they are so many people always waiting and watching to see what you're about to promote. I came up with a nice design using my Canva app, I made a little description about steemit and I used these words;

  • Write
  • Post
  • Earn

I included my phone number at the end which is also my Whatsapp number so any one that has problem or is interested in signing up will message easily. After getting my design ready I posted it on my Whatsapp socials story, reaching 30 people plus.

I noticed from here that many people do see what you post, promote and write they are just waiting for the right one to start interacting with you. Someone replied to that post on my status but his name wasn't in the list of the viewers, so I knew that many other people saw them.

1714328140368.jpgMy Whatsapp status

Many friends and as well people I randomly exchanged contacts with, were able to see this post and they were amazed. They asked, "can I reach earn from this site?, I answered them honestly and the answer was a Yes. steemit is a legit platform and you can earn from it as well and also learn creative things from others.

1714328140412.jpg1714328140389.jpg

Here is one of the conversations I had with a friend, she has been seeing my steemit promotions and at last she was eager to take the step, she had questions and somehow doubts about steemit and at some point even asked what she will be doing in the platform . As we know there are lots of things to do in steemit, writing, showing your creativity , helping others and even making new friends, I have been able to make new friends on steemit here.

1714328140347.jpg1714328140324.jpg

I had another reply from one of the people I met long time ago and he messaged already but I forgot to check the message which he messaged again the next day to show his enthusiasm. I had to tell him more about steemit and also agreed to meet him and help him through the sign up process while introducing him to many things on steemit

1714328140260.jpg1714328140282.jpg1714328140303.jpg

When I came back from a long service I was able to meet up with him for his sign up. We received the code as we provided the Details, he is now @idopiseoku on steemit, he was very happy to finally sign up. I told him that's just the first step that he should prepare to make his achievement 1 post which is all about introducing himself, it was already late so he wasn't able to write that and I moved it to another day to make it easy for him.


I recently made a steemit promotional video for a contest in steemit and it was really a nice strategy for initiating steem in the future, I posted this video on my YouTube.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 20


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 60%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

You are really doing a great job by spreading the gospel of Steemit and trust me this is what everyone of us should do. We should spread the good news of Steemit all around

 17 days ago 

Yes truly friend, this is what everyone should do.

 17 days ago 

Terimakasih telah berkontribusi dalam kontes ini. Sukses buat anda

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 17 days ago 

Thank you sir for the review, I am glad I took part

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71