Happy Birthday My Wife - Forgive me

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG_20220101_211900 (1).jpg

This year nothing special, no birthday cake and no gifts as a 28th Birthday Wish. Covid-19 and my responsibilities as a Medical Personnel make me have to work full time and do not recognize holidays.

On this day January 2, 2022, I can only say...

Happy Birthday Darling

Hopefully, at the age of 28, you will be more patient in understanding my busy life as a civil servant, as a health worker who continues to provide Covid-19 Vaccination services when the pandemic continues to attack.

Earlier, I took the time to take my wife and children around the city and stop by at one of the night tours on the outskirts of Lhokseumawe, there the Artificial Reservoir is a comfortable place, the air is fresh and suitable to unwind.

IMG_20220101_212700.jpg

Even though it's simple, I try to make them happy, make them smile after being busy with work for so long. Forgive my son's father, forgive me, my wife...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Selamat ulang tahun kakak.

 2 years ago 

thank you bro

 2 years ago 

Ilon neu peugah bak kakak neuyu traktir sigo sabab gobnya ulang tahun
😆

 2 years ago 

Watee i tamoeng rapel beh... 🙂

Galom i tamoeng ka tanggal 2

 2 years ago 

😆😆😆

 2 years ago 

Betul sekali bang dengen sederhana mantong nyan ka lebeuh mulia that mantap bang lanjutkan terus..🤗
Best .

 2 years ago 

TERIMAKASIH....

 2 years ago 

Sama sama bang

 2 years ago 

Barakallah fii umrik, wish all the best😊

 2 years ago 

Terima Kasih kak saila

 2 years ago 

Sami2😁

 2 years ago 

Selamat ulang tahun untuk istrinya brother...
S😇emoga panjang umur dan bahagia selalu...

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas doanya... semoga di ijabah oleh Allah SWT

 2 years ago 

Aamiin..
😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75