The diary game.Diary of 22-04-2024.Attended an important meeting regarding sanitation of villages.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 days ago

Greetings, dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your day. I wish for you all good health, wealth and a prosperous time ahead. Today I am here to share with you yet another day of my life and I hope you all will get time to read and know about one more day of my life and also find it worthwhile to read and vote.

I have now become accustomed to getting up early in the morning and I did nothing wrong today and straight away after getting up I went to offer the morning prayers in a nearby Mosque.Taking it as an opportunity to thank my God and bow down in prostration and pay gratitude I spent some time in the mosque and started my day with some peace and positive energy. Upon returning home, I straightaway went to sleep again till 9 AM in the morning.
Upon getting up, I first did my morning chores and then left for office. We had been called for a special meeting regarding the sanitation in the villages that come under our jurisdiction.

IMG_8054.jpeg Muddy runoff flowing through the stream

Upon reaching the office, the meeting had already started and after entering the meeting room, I got involved in a debate regarding sanitation till 1 PM and after the meeting was over, I left for my place after seeking permission from my boss. Back home, we had to cast a slab to the newly constructed washroom for which we had hired a few labours.

IMG_8051.jpeg

As I was home, I also helped them with some supplementary works and helped them to cast the slab a little quick so as to escape any rainfall that was seemingly very emminent. We were done with our work at around 5 PM.

IMG_8057.jpeg

Labours mixing the concrete

After the labours left, I also got fresh and had some tea before going to my room to take a nap. After getting up, I offered the prayers and then started reading the Indian modern history till I had my dinner at 9:30 PM. After finishing the dinner, I again continued the reading till 11 PM and now as I am going to sleep, I am writing this diary to make an account of my day.

It was all about my day.Thank you for going through my post. Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84