Beautiful flowers in front of the house

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

IMG_5843.JPG



friends who love photography all. On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community for I want to show you all about some of my photographs on flowers.

And most of all I don't forget to wish you all in good health and success wherever you are.

So let's get to the point of my problem about photography, because I have always really loved photographers, so every time I see something beautiful and interesting and even unique, I always make this object as material in my photography.

Like the flower that I am showing, for me the name of the flower looks very beautiful and even the flowers are easy for us to get, that's why I also often post about flowers, and I get these flowers at my neighbor's house.

When I was there I saw this flower with attractive and entertaining colors, so let's take a look at the pictures I took together, I hope everyone will be entertained by them.

IMG_5842.JPG

IMG_5844.JPG

IMG_5845.JPG

IMG_5846.JPG

IMG_5847.JPG

IMG_5856.JPG



99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYkJHxisKbJDKfJMTaXwYjhfW4WsPzacdiK7gcpFK7QFpQ6zqWwygAN81PNkqka5psJqFhFnNWyJVXP3DEYx5T.gif



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensKit 18-55 MM
PhotographyFlowers
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS|

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @heriadi

Team 5 curation-Guidelines for December 2022

 last year 

Wow what a beautiful flower. I love that flower and the color of that flower. Your photography is beautiful. You have written the post very nicely. Your description is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70