"Initiating the Future of Steem".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE19 days ago

Hello, friends welcome to my post in which I have discussed heat stroke as part of my participation in this 👉contest organized by @irawandedy.

Show real actions that you take to promote Steem in your environment, community, school, or others

Promoting Steem has always been my goal and I have promoted Steem both in my environment, community, and school and attracted many people.

IMG_20240427_155038.jpg

My first Steem promotion was carried out at Abakaliki where I promoted Steem in my community after moving to Nasarawa State I still promote Steem both in school and NYSC camp in the community in which I reside. My aim in promoting Steem is to create awareness about Steem so many people can be aware of a nice platform like Steem.


I want real pictures, and videos with relevant activities, not pictures/videos from the internet

image.png

The picture above show my first Steem promotion at Abakaliki which was done at the city guarden Abakaliki. During this promotion, a few people came three fell in love, and joined the Steemit platform, and today they are doing well on the platform. Let's take a look at the pictures below.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Looking at the above picture is a Steem promotion that was organized by me, @simonnwigwe, and @dave-hanny early last year at the College of Education Akwanga. It was a massive promotion about Steem we did in the school.

Our promotion attracted so many people to the institution. Both lecturers, non-academic staff, and students all came to gain knowledge about Steem blockchain and its dApp Steemit. I put on a Steemkids and Parents t-shirt as my identity during the promotion event so people could easily identify Steem.

image.png

We created flyers and shared them, which we also designed a banner and pasted on the school gate I am sure the banner will still be at the school gate. The Flyers that we designed were shared on our social media accounts and the above image is a sample of our promotion flyers.

I am inviting: @bossj23, @entity01, and @chant

10% goes to @worldsmile

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Thank you for contributing to this contest, you have done well and I hope that Steem continues to be a product that investors are interested in. Keep at it buddy

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75