The Diary Game - A Day With Stressful Beginning and Happy Ending - 10-05-2024

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE14 days ago

IMG20240510184601.jpg

Being a weekend I had already planned that I would be indoors studying for my examination but with the way things went, I had to adapt to what the day provided for me. In the morning when I wake up around 6:20 am I log in to Steemit and publish a post earlier so I can be able to focus on my studies.

I was about to open my management information system book and study, before my pleaded with me, to follow him to the market, which I did. We both went to the market where I used the opportunity and buy items for soup.

IMG20240510091048.jpg

IMG20240510091124.jpg

After my return from the market I bought beneseed and other ingredients from the market, I pleaded with my friend to help me and cook it since I didn't know how to prepare beneseed soup but knew how to eat it. Why my friend was busy in the kitchen cooking, I went into my room and began searching for a pathfinder on the ICAN website, so I would know where and how to prepare myself for the examination.

At that point, I saw what I was searching for, the food my friend, was helping me to cook, became ready and she served me some portion of the food. I couldn't finish the portion of the food she served me, because I don't like eating heavy food much no matter how sweet the food is.

IMG20240510114200.jpg

After eating, I rested, for some minutes before I then went into my reading room so I could study. Due to the heavy food that I eat before going to read I couldn't sit down on my reading chair and focus, so I left the reading table to bed.

IMG20240510151550.jpg

I studied for 1 hour or so, before I became tired of reading, due to the stress that I faced at the market and since I had planned not to go out until evening, I took my bath and rested by sleeping with the hope that I would continue reading from where I stop.

IMG20240510184601.jpg

Waking up to read, my tiredness became a stronger one, and I couldn't hold it than to take a walk out of my environment. I dressed up, came out of my room, and took a taxi to Marsha restaurant so I could relax.

IMG20240510185421.jpg

At Marsha restaurant, while relaxing, I bought a cake and Nutri-yorgout. I spent 1 hour at the Marsha restaurant not knowing that time had already gone far. I left the restaurant for my apartment around 7:45 pm. Reaching my apartment I couldn't study from the book, but instead, I studied from the PDF file on my phone before I slept off.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 14 days ago 

I am pleased to see your devotion to studying. Our aim can only be accomplished via tremendous effort. Continue your effort; one day, you will be rewarded with a prosperous future. Have a pleasant day.

 14 days ago 

Thank you, for your good wishes.

 14 days ago 

You are welcome.

 13 days ago 

Thank you so much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Best of luck for the upcoming examination.
is the the soup is made form vegetables or meat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67