You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W4: My 5 senses

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Thank you very much for the mention, I really am a coffee lover, and this country, Colombia, is among the pioneers in this field, and not for nothing :-)

Smell is rarely used, but it is the most primitive of all our senses, and it is to a great extent one of those that can leave the most sensory mark in our minds.

More than 100 entries, wow, is that the topic lends itself to fly, it really has been a great topic that you have selected.

Even just that one sentence you ask to be written, from our day, is a nice challenge. There are so many ways to be inspired that I don't understand why people sometimes say: I don't know what to write about.


Today I woke up at 5 am, everything was still dark, I heard people leaving the building, they must be going to their jobs, I assumed.
I looked at the phone to check the time, I was dazzled by its brightness in the darkness, I decided to get up. I placed my bare feet on the cold floor, before feeling around on the floor for my flip-flops. I went straight to the kitchen to turn on the coffee pot and let the smell of freshly brewed coffee waft out, while I was cleaning myself in the bathroom.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Confess @josevas217, you smiled and flashed your gleaming teeth at the computer screen when you saw yourself in my friend @patjewell post.

hahahahahahahaha

 2 years ago 

I think that pic is engraved in my mind forever. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

@patjewell

And you haven't seen a photo of my friend @josevas217 showing all his teeth, I've always told him that he's my partner when they do a parboiled corn 🌽🌽🌽 eating contest, we'll be the champion team.

And I also tell him that he has a smile worthy of a toothpaste commercial hahahahahahaha.

so beautiful my friend and her beautiful teeth hahahahahaha

 2 years ago 

Haha! It must be coffee!
I don't think I will ever forget this gif of yours. (•ิ‿•ิ)

It seems that you are one of those who will replace an apple with coffee. "Three cups of coffee keeps the doctor away".

I love you little paragraph.
Keep on writing! ✍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66