You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make the World Smile instead of Cry

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

I now understand what it means to share 10 percent of my post to @worldsmile, I view this project as a kindness to orphanage homies, providing for homeless children and assisting children education. I'll also do my best to support this project by setting small percent of my post here. This is a great project, indeed a generous project.

Sort:  

This is just one of the projects and they help worldwide. So if you have one and need Steem aid you are welcome to ask for support.

Thank you for your kindness, thoughts, caring for those less fortunated. It's all that is needed to make the world smile. We can do that in many ways, at home, overseas, a small gesture lile a smile or chat can work wonders too.

If it comes to setting a beneficiary we never know if our gift end up big or small but it is the thought and end result that counts. Many tiny tips make a big one too.

Thank you for reading and leaving a comment.

Blessings to you.
🍀❤️

 29 days ago 

Well... actually I'm not in a club due to some circumstances, I hope to power up as soon as I stand in my feet. Thanks for replying back. Good morning from me.

Club or not you can always write and join the freewriters see @freewritehouse.
@ italygame hosts contests too like photochain and story chain and if you like to join a contest do so. Ignore the club thing (there are communities which do not care and even if it is not said you are not read or upvoted!).

You can also post in a different community and still use one of the contest tags. This way you will be read if people use it to read and comment. It's what I do if a contest ended or I like the topic but not all rules set.

Good luck and happy writing
👋🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73