Now I Have Triple Dolphin and Join #club75 ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE โ€ข 2 years ago

png_20220208_010014_0000-01.jpeg

The beginning of 2022 coincided with this month, I finally got the triple dolphin level on this platform. A challenge that has been completed at this stage and I am very grateful to all steemit users who have supported me.

The achievement of this triple dolphin is a matter of pride for me, regardless of the jumawa, and after this I target the next level, which is 20 K Steem Power until the end of month 4. Hopefully it will be achieved and it will be easy to achieve.

The following is proof of my power up and dolphin level achievement according to my wallet.

Screenshot_20220208-010308_Chrome.jpg
Before Power Up
Screenshot_20220208-010744_Chrome.jpg
After Power Up

Finally, I thank all the users of this platform who have supported me until I got the triple dolphin level, which is very special. I thank the steemit team through @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 who continuously support me.


Cc : @pennsif

Thanks

cropped_image (1).png

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for your support so far until now I have reached the triple dolphin. And the next target is at 20 K Steem Power while doing steemit and steem promos through the steem welding business.

#clubdolphin #club75 ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

Regards

ย 2 years agoย 

I am so glad you achieved your goals. congratulations. I hope I will reach my goals as soon as possible. I wish you success with the string ๐Ÿ™โ˜บ๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks dear

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy Dolphin Day

#club100

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow awesome achievement brother ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 2 years agoย 

pencapaian yang luar biasa bang. SALUT

ย 2 years agoย 

Terima kasih

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations. 3ร— dolphin

ย 2 years agoย 

Good job mr @klen.civil... Memang luar biasa kinerja anda di steemit

ย 2 years agoย 

Terima kasih

ย 2 years agoย 

Mantap

ย 2 years agoย 

Terima kasih

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. Tambiรฉn puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd asรญ como en mi servidor de discordia

ย 2 years agoย 

congrats on achieving 3 dolphins,,

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks

ย 2 years agoย 

Semoga sukses selalu bapak

ย 2 years agoย 

Aamiin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48