The Diary Game [Januari 29, 2024] - Sharing Time in the World of Work and the Steemit Platform

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago
image.png
When I was in Line Kupi

Without a neatly organized schedule yesterday of course I would not have been able to publish this game diary, now because my commitment to sharing my time has occurred and it has become my focus to share the world of work with cyberspace on the steemit platform now I will tell my story from morning to evening.

This morning I woke up at 8 am, of course I rushed to clean myself because my real world work routine was waiting. I rushed to work, a distance of about 10 minutes from home, namely to Meurah Mulia District. Today's schedule is the signing of a new work contract between us and the Indonesian Ministry of Villages. This place is at the District Office which will then be delivered to us by our coordinator after we have signed this contract.

image.png
The atmosphere of Line Kupi when I was there

In about 2 hours everything was finished and I went from the sub-district office to Line Kupi which is not far from here. Because I hadn't had breakfast I ordered a cup of coffee and several slices of cake which were still available at this coffee shop. While enjoying breakfast which I overslept, I tried to read several articles on Steemit. Here I was accompanied by several of my work friends who enjoyed coffee.

Here I stayed until 1 pm, of course the next activity I went from Line Kupi to my house in the Teupin Punti area, still with the same distance, which is about 10 minutes, I passed the Mamplam intersection, of course if steemians in my area are very familiar with intersections this way.

image.png
Me and @humaidi were talking about steemit in a coffee shop in my village

So my story on Monday continues, where when I got home after a short rest I went to meet @humaidi where we had arranged this meeting yesterday, where I met him and he wanted to discuss the progress of Steemit including wanting to invite him to actively participate in the community which I just formed with @waterjoe. Of course he really supports our ideas and he is committed to continuing to support the STEEM HOBBIES community.

This meeting between me and @humaidi took about 1.5 hours and of course now it's 5 pm, we ended this meeting by going our separate ways while waiting for the meeting another day, this afternoon my wife and I went for a walk while looking for snacks to Simpang Rangkaya, various types of snacks this afternoon as usual are provided by the sellers here. Dam we chose to buy risol this afternoon at a food outlet at Simpang Rangkaya.

image.png
When my wife and I bought risol at Simpang Rangkaya

After a while the sellers prepared the risol we ordered and gave it to us, my wife and I went home, I traveled about 15 minutes from the risol seller's place to my house. When I got home, the evening call to prayer had sounded, of course I immediately carried out the evening prayer with my wife. I didn't do much activity this evening, I just chatted with my extended family and finished some of my work, including arranging my schedule for the next day.

This is my story on Monday 29 January 2024, hopefully it can be useful for me in carrying out the days ahead, warm greetings from me to all steemians throughout the world.


Thanks

Klen Civil

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Senang bisa membaca artikel anda.

Menikmati secangkir kopi di pagi hari memang sangat nikmat, di hari yang penuh kesibukan anda dapat meluangkan sedikit waktu untuk aktif di steemit, selain itu sempat jalan-jalan dengan istri tercinta di sore hari, dan semoga apa yang di inginkan di semogakan.😄😄😄😅😅

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network" Community. (Steem Seven Manual Healing). Also, your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 4 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary. You and your wife left for home, about 15 minutes from the Risole vendor's place to your home. When you returned home, the call to evening prayer rang, you prayed the evening prayer with your wife. Thank you very much and best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75