The Diary Game [March 20, 2024] - Supervision of the Pumping Construction Site and Enjoying Leumang as an Iftar Menu

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
image.png
Supervision visit to check pumping locations in Ranto Village

Starting Wednesday in the month of fasting is an infinite blessing for me, I have done many productive activities while fasting. This morning I went to work to one of the villages in the Meurah Mulia subdistrict, North Aceh Regency with a shared agenda, namely with the number one person in this subdistrict. We visited Ranto village to supervise prospective activities that would be carried out in terms of improving the people's economy.

We checked the place where the pipeline will be built to irrigate the residents' rice fields which have been dry for several years, this is because the Krueng Pasee Dam has not been repaired by the central government. The sub-district head and several other teams, including me, are planning a type of pumping for the rice fields in Ranto village, where this pumping can later be used by residents in farming secondary crops such as rice.

image.pngimage.png
Krueng Pase river embankment which is the planned site for pumping construction in Ranto Village

The implementation plan that will be carried out from this pumping is to embank the river that passes through this village, the source of the water taken will be from the Krueng Pasee River. Of course, our estimate is that building one pumping unit will cost around 300,000,000 IDR or the equivalent of 66,666 Steem if calculated at a time when the price of Steem was around 4,500 IDR. The budget is quite large considering the need for pipes that reach more than 600 meters from the river to the rice fields. However, this price will be covered from the 2024 village budget.

My task after carrying out this supervision is to make a BoQ and Shop Drawing to calculate real cost requirements, of course I will do this as a form of my responsibility in the world of work. We left here at around 1 o'clock, from here I went to a place, namely an automatic repair shop which is a motorbike maintenance place.

image.pngimage.png
Matic Workshop which is where my wife's motorbike is maintained

This automatic workshop is in Geudong sub-district, North Aceh Regency, I visited this place because I wanted to carry out regular maintenance on my wife's motorbike. In the three hours I've been here, the workers at this workshop have carried out perfect maintenance on my wife's motorbike.

Leaving here with the aim of going home, of course because it was already afternoon, before going home I took the time to buy an iftar menu, namely Leumang at Simpang Rangkaya, as ordered by my wife to bring home an iftar menu other than what she had prepared at home. This Leumang cake is made from sticky rice steamed using banana leaves. I bought three pieces at a price of 10,000 IDR per piece so the total I had to pay was 30,000 IDR or the equivalent of 6.6 Steem at the current price.

image.png
Three slices of Leumang cake that the seller is preparing for me at Simpang Rangkaya

When I got home, I didn't do much meaningful activity except cleaning myself in the bathroom and chatting with my wife while waiting to break the fast. When I finished breaking the fast I performed the evening prayer and then prayed the taraweh prayer in my village's prayer room.

So from The Diary Game, on Wednesday, March 20 2024, it can be concluded that in the morning I carried out a routine work routine to supervise the pump construction plans in Ranto Village, then in the afternoon I visited the motorbike maintenance place in Geudong District, while At night I only perform routine worship in the month of Ramadan, namely taraweh with other congregation members in my village's prayer room.

image.png
Breaking the fast with various menus including Leumang with my wife

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which was built by @pennsif for the growth of the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted development with high results with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

 2 months ago 

In the morning went to work in a village in Meurah Mulya Subdistrict of North Aceh Regency with a shared agenda. To build a pipeline to irrigate the paddy fields of the residents there. Pumping scheme where this pumping can later be used by residents to grow secondary crops like paddy. Really nice thanks.

 2 months ago 

Thanks

Chatting with your wife is meaningful too!

A great day to you and your family.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear
:)

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78