The Diary Game [March 21, 2024] - The month of Ramadan is full of blessings, my wife and I are very happy

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago (edited)
image.png
Simpang Rangkaya dimsum outlet where we bought the iftar menu

How about your Thursday, was it fun, friend?
Come on, answer it, friends!
Hehehe

Today for me, starting a fairly hot morning, I left the house to go to the monitoring location of one of the buildings whose funding source is from the village ministry's budget. My destination this time was Ujong Reuba Village, Meurah Mulia District, North Aceh Regency. Where currently there is one construction being worked on by workers, namely a public toilet for residents.

My journey here took about 15 minutes from my house in Teupin Punti, Syamtalira Aron sub-district, North Aceh Regency. My main goal here is to facilitate workers regarding making formwork for several beams and columns that are being worked on by workers. Arriving here at around 9 am I immediately met several workers to carry out this facilitation.

image.png
The street atmosphere in the morning is still quiet
image.pngimage.png
The formwork for this building is being made by workers in Ujong Reuba Village, Meurah Mulia District

My presence in Ujong Reba village was until 2.00 pm, where I had conveyed all the things that constituted guidance and facilitation to be carried out directly by the workers, I also asked for permission to return home and continue other activities. And until this afternoon I thank God Almighty for launching my activities in the world of work this morning until noon. When I got home I tried to open my laptop and make some work schedules for the next day and the next 2 days. Apart from that, I also rested my body which was a little tired this afternoon.

Continuing my activities after taking a break for more than 1 hour during the fasting month is something I routinely do, this is to prevent dehydration in my body. Only at 5 pm, I invited my wife to buy some iftar menus at Simpang Rangkaya. While enjoying the afternoon with my wife, this time I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the streets which were starting to get busy while chatting with my wife on the motorbike.

image.png
My wife's charming smile when she was at the Simpang Rangkaya dimsum outlet :P

The first place I went when I was at Simpang Rangkaya was a dimsum outlet, where my wife and I bought three portions of dimsum for the iftar menu later with our family, and not long after we bought this dimsum, my wife also asked me to buy orange juice as a snack. fresh drinks later when breaking the fast.

Not far from the dimsum outlet, about 30 meters, we went straight to this fresh drinks outlet. Bought him two cups of orange juice and three cups of apple juice. My total expenditure when buying three portions of dim sum, two cups of orange juice and three cups of apple juice was 80,000 IDR or the equivalent of 17.7 Steem when calculated with the current Steem price of around 4,500 IDR per Steem.

image.png
My wife was waiting for the juice she ordered at the fresh drink outlet at Simpang Rangkaya

An hour had passed when I was at this culinary center, we went home because it was already 6 pm. The journey from Simpang Rangkaya to Teupin Punti takes 20 minutes above normal due to the large number of visitors and the busy road at Simpang Rangkaya. Passing the road next to Cluster I of the PGE Company, which is the largest oil refinery in Aceh, of course we found the sunset this afternoon, quite beautiful and dazzling our eyes.

There weren't many other activities when I got home, just that I broke the fast with my family, performed the Maghrib prayers, and performed the Isha and Taraweh prayers in our village prayer room. It is an infinite blessing today that I can enjoy all these moments perfectly, both at work and with my family. After completing the taraweh prayer, I went straight home, and of course tonight I tried to rest early so that tomorrow my energy would return to normal to carry out the days of this holy month of Ramadan.

image.pngimage.png
Street atmosphere at Simpang Rangkaya and Sunset on Jalan Cluster I PGE Company

So it can be concluded in The Diary Game that on Thursday 21 March I carried out my usual routine in the holy month of Ramadan, namely from morning to afternoon I worked as usual in terms of guidance and facilitation for workers who were doing work in Ujong Reuba Village, District. Meurah Mulia, North Aceh Regency.

In the afternoon, I completed this life by taking my wife for a walk while buying three portions of dim sum and five cups of juice for our iftar menu, enjoying the beautiful sunset this afternoon when we returned from Simpang Rangkaya. In the evening I only perform routine worship in this month of Ramadan, namely taraweh prayers in my village prayer room.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which was built by @pennsif for the growth of the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted development with high results with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 2 months ago 

best diary game. I think I am seeing an amazing couple. Both of you are looking so beautiful MASHA ALLAH. ALLAH bless you from evil eyes. The scene was looking amazing. You have shared short but quality content post. My best wishes are with you

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your best prayers

 2 months ago 

My Pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81