The Diary Game [March 22, 2024] - Gardening long beans and several other plants

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
image.png
Our small garden is where we grow vegetables and various other types of plants

Productivity in carrying out activities on Friday 22 March 2024 is a simple thing, where today I am not working as usual because I have completed some of my work a few days ago. As usual in the month of Ramadan I woke up to enjoy sahur with my family, of course with a simple menu prepared by my wife. In the morning I went to the vegetable garden that my mother had planted.

When I arrived here, I had time to repair the damaged fence and water the long beans and banana trees that had started to grow. This garden is next to my house. Apart from planting rice in the fields, my mother is also very fond of vegetable gardening. My mother only did it for the family without selling the vegetables when they could be harvested.

I often call it a small garden, in this garden there are various kinds of vegetables planted, such as long beans and eggplant. Apart from vegetables, my mother also grows bananas and sugar cane. It was also exciting when I started doing activities today in our small garden, of course I spent time here until Friday prayer time. I perform Friday prayers at the mosque in Blang village, which is my neighboring village.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
Various types of vegetables and other plants in our small garden

After returning home from the mosque where I prayed Friday prayers today, I rested my body for a while, I did this to avoid dehydration in this month of Ramadan, of course today the weather where I live is still a little hot. Sunburn can be felt on our bodies when we are outside the house in the mid-afternoon

It was around 5 pm that my activities returned to normal on this sunny Friday, where I was assigned by my mother to buy today's goat curry as our iftar menu. I left home and headed as soon as possible to Simpang Ek Treun goat curry. 10 minutes I was there, I bought five packs of goat curry at a price of 30,000 IDR per pack, so the price I had to pay was 150,000 IDR or the equivalent of 33.3 Steem if we calculate the current steem price, which is 4,500 IDR per steem.

Apart from the goat curry iftar menu this time I also bought several cups of fresh drinks in the small town of Geudong, the fresh drinks were five cups of dragon juice with a total price of 50,000 IDR or the equivalent of 11.1 Steem. After all the iftar menus were fulfilled and I had purchased them, I left Geudong city for my house, a distance of 15 minutes almost in the evening.

image.pngimage.png
I waited for the goat curry and several cups of dragon juice to be prepared in different places, namely at Simpang Ek Treun and Geudong

Like other days, after breaking the fast and performing taraweh prayers at my village's prayer room, I immediately went home to rest my body so that I would be fit again the next day. Therefore, it can be concluded from The Diary Game that I on Friday, March 22 2024, was to help with gardening in our small garden which had been planted with vegetables and other plants by my mother in the morning, then in the afternoon and evening I bought the iftar menu to break the fast. fasting in the form of five portions of goat curry and five cups of dragon juice, in the evening I perform routine worship in the month of Ramdahan, namely congregational taraweh prayers at my village's prayer room.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which was built by @pennsif for the growth of the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted development with high results with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Your day sounds wonderfully productive and fulfilling, especially with the gardening in the morning and the preparation for iftar. It’s lovely to read about such meaningful, everyday moments that bring joy and contentment. Keep sharing these beautiful snippets of life.

All the pictures are very beautiful. You have very nice garden. Thankyou for sharing friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82