The Diary Game [March 23, 2024] - Disappearance of tiredness when smiling with beloved

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
image.png
We smiled while waiting for several cups of juice to be prepared which we bought at one of the beverage outlets at Simpang Rangkaya

Today I am really happy, where on Saturday 23 March 2024 I was able to complete a road construction monitoring job and accompany my wife to shop for iftar menus to break the fast, of course I also took the time to meet one of the steemians who has been around for a long time not met.

As is routine in this fasting month, I wake up at 4 am to enjoy the sahur meal so that in the afternoon I will be stronger in carrying out the fast, enjoying the sahur meal with my family with a menu prepared by my wife adds to the privilege of starting this Saturday. In the morning I went to my place of work, namely Saramaba village, where today I facilitated and monitored the construction of plantation roads.

This road was carried out to improve the community's economy, as the livelihood of the residents of Saramaba village is gardeners. Various types of gardens exist in this village, for example oil palm gardens, areca nut gardens, cocoa gardens and vegetable gardens. It could be said that this village is a plantation area in Meurah Mulia District.

image.pngimage.png
Workers are working on a plantation road in Saramaba Village using motor grade heavy equipment and tandem rollers

As usual, I am here to facilitate and supervise the construction of the plantation road, so my main task is to ensure that every item of work being carried out must comply with the Shop Drawing. I was here until 3 in the afternoon, of course all types of work items from this construction had been completed perfectly.

This work, which started from morning until late afternoon, is part of the food security program for residents. The volume of this plantation road is 300 x 3 x 0.2 meters. The budget absorbed according to the BoQ that I have calculated is 90,000,000 IDR or the equivalent of 20,000 Steem if we calculate the price of 4,500 IDR per steem.

image.png
The plantation road in Saramaba village has been completed and can be used by residents

After returning from here, which took about half an hour, I rested my body for a while because I was quite tired. Around 5pm my wife asked me to go shopping for some iftar menu needs to break the fast. Of course I agreed, we went with the main goal of going to a fresh drink outlet at Simpang Rangkaya.

This afternoon we bought 4 cups of melon juice for 40,000 IDR or the equivalent of 8.8 Steem. Many of the stories the two of us discussed were related to our lives while waiting for the seller at the outlet to prepare our melon juice. We laugh every now and then when we bring up unique incidents when we were dating.

Of course, my wife quite understands my jokes when we talk about various things, the happiness of this afternoon with my beloved person is enough to relieve the tiredness of this morning. About half an hour at this fresh drink outlet, then the two of us took the initiative to buy some fresh fruit from another outlet not far from here.

image.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
The atmosphere at the fresh drink outlet when we bought melon juice this afternoon, there were smiles on our faces and of course the atmosphere of the crowd around this outlet.

There are several types of fresh fruit that we buy, for example apples, dragon fruit and pears. We chose these fruits because my habit after marrying my wife about 7 months ago was as a snack in the evening. I try to consume fresh fruit every night so that my body has enough vitamins, namely vitamin C, which the body really needs at this time. considering the hot weather during the day.

After we had bought everything, both fresh drinks in the form of melon juice and fresh fruit, we moved from Simpang Rangkaya to our house in Teupin Punti. The distance is around 30 minutes at this time considering the traffic density due to the influence of iftar menu buyers on the streets of Simpang Rangkaya.

Not long after arriving home, I heard the sound of drums from the prayer room in my village, which was a sign that it was time to break the fast. Our family started breaking the fast with a variety of menus prepared by my mother plus the fresh drinks we bought earlier.

image.png
image.pngimage.png
When my wife and I bought fresh fruit at one of the fruit stalls at Simpang Rangkaya and the atmosphere on the street when we returned from here to our house.

In the evening, as usual, I only performed taraweh prayers in my village's prayer room, then at 10 pm I went to meet one of the steemians who I had not seen for a long time. He is @fajrulakmal99, I met him in a hut in Blang village, Syamtalira Aron subdistrict.

There are many things we discuss here, especially in surfing cyberspace on the Steemit platform which we really love. Of course, we also discuss other discussions related to our daily lives. At around 11.30 pm we went home to rest so that the next day would return to normal.

image.png
Me and a steemian who haven't seen each other for a long time and this time we met in one of the huts in Blang Village, Syamtalira Aron District

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which was built by @pennsif for the growth of the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted development with high results with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @mvchacin
 2 months ago 

Nyan judul Kon mameh keudeh 😂

 2 months ago 

😄

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 2 months ago 

Brother I enjoyed reading your diary post. You are very happy to complete the road construction monitoring work. Shopping for iftar menu to break fast with your wife. Sarmaba village, where today you facilitated and monitored plantation road construction. Very good. Started brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84