The Diary Game [March 24, 2024] - Bathroom Water Pump Repair and Shopping for Iftar Menu Needs

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
image.png
The mechanic is repairing my bathroom water pump

This sunny Sunday morning, after eating sahur at 4 am and performing the morning prayer, I closed my eyes until my wife woke me up again at 8.30 am this morning. She told me that the water pump in our bathroom was no longer working. Not long after I woke up I tried to check the water pump again, and in fact what my wife said was true.

I tried to repair it but still failed to restart the water pump, finally I contacted a mechanic who is an expert in repairing water pumps. His name is Husaini, not long after he came and checked the water pump. In about two hours he repaired the water pump and only at 1 pm did the water pump return to normal.

In fact, my bathroom water pump has been slow to operate due to the influence of dust and water deposits. I also thanked him while giving him a decent wage as he had repaired my bathroom water pump.

image.png
image.pngimage.png

Beberapa aktivitas saat mekanik memperbaiki pompa air kamar mandi saya hingga kembali normal

After he came home, I took the initiative to take a shower considering that the weather was very hot this afternoon, it can be estimated at around 34° C. Of course, the hot atmosphere in this fasting month must be overcome quickly considering that the time for breaking the fast is still long. Carrying out midday prayers is my next activity after I clean myself in the bathroom.

The time came at 3 pm when I had to buy some basic necessities as a menu for breaking the fast, this time all the iftar menus were prepared from home and I only bought a menu for vegetables for my wife to cook, then I also bought milk and syrup for my wife to make. fruit ice later.

image.png
The sky was clear at 3 pm when I went to the traditional market

I went to the traditional market in my area in this scorching weather, and in less than 10 minutes I arrived at the traditional market, I immediately bought vegetables as my wife said before leaving here. Carrots, broccoli and potatoes are my main choices when buying at traditional markets. And after being here for a while, I moved to a minimarket not far from this place.

At the minimarket I bought one can of milk and one red syrup. From my total purchases in traditional markets and minimarkets, I had to spend IDR 70,000 or the equivalent of 15.5 Steem if we calculate it with the current Steem price. I think at that price all our iftar menus this time will be ready to be cooked by my wife, of course we will also enjoy fruit ice, considering that we still have a stock of fresh fruit in the refrigerator.

image.png
image.pngimage.png

When I buy vegetables at the traditional market not far from my house.

image.png
image.pngimage.png

When I bought syrup and milk at a minimarket not far from my house.

At around 4 pm I went home and of course after shopping at traditional markets and minimarkets. I got home and immediately gave my shopping to my wife. Carrying out Asar prayers at home and resting my body for about 20 minutes is my next activity.

It wasn't until 5.30 pm that my wife said there was one type of fruit we forgot to buy yesterday, namely watermelon. I immediately went to Aron, I bought one for 20,000 IDR or the equivalent of 4.4 steem at the current price if we calculate from the price of IDR to steem.

After returning from Aron to buy watermelon, I just watched several cartoon series in my room while waiting for the time to break the fast. I was in my room for less than an hour, and finally the sound of drums and the call to prayer was heard from my village prayer room, where the time to break the fast had arrived.

image.png
image.pngimage.png

When I bought watermelon at Aron

After breaking the fast with an extraordinary menu made by my wife today I continued my evening prayer at home, of course after that I took the time which has become my routine to chat with my wife for a few hours while making this post, I closed today by resting so that the next day my body is back fresh and normal.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which was built by @pennsif for the growth of the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted development with high results with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81