The Diary Game [March 25, 2024] - Morning until night completing my main work tasks

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month
image.png
BoQ and Shop Drawing printing is being processed

Starting Monday by focusing on the main goal according to the schedule I have set in the last few days. This sunny morning with a slight feeling of sunburn on the body, it is understandable that the weather in Aceh, Indonesia has not had any significant rain for almost a month. Around 9 am today I shopped for some office supplies to make my work easier.

I went to a shop that sells various office supplies just to buy one brake paper 4, and 40 sheets of orange paper to make into the cover of the BoQ that I had made and was ready to print. Not far from where I live, namely Keude Simpang Mulieng with the name Raihan Foto shop, which is a place where various office equipment needs are provided.

image.png
Raihan Foto shop at Simpang Mulieng

My journey here took less than 10 minutes, and after I arrived here I immediately bought a brake of A4 paper and orange paper for the BoQ cover that I would print later. Of course, the Raihan Foto shop has become my regular customer when buying various office supplies.

The service here is very friendly and the sellers like to joke around. Of course, this is an attraction for buyers because the seller can be categorized as friendly. I spent 100,000 IDR to buy these 2 types of paper or the equivalent of 18.5 Steem if you calculate the current price of Steem around 5,400 IDR.

image.png
This morning I shopped at Raihan Foto shop to buy A4 paper and orange paper

The price of each paper is 1 rem of A4 paper for 60,000 IDR and 40 sheets of orange paper for 40,000 IDR. So as I said earlier, this time I spent IDR 100,000 in shopping for this equipment.

image.png
The seller at Raihan Foto shop is preparing orange paper for me
image.pngimage.png

Orange paper and A4 paper that I bought at the Raihan Foto shop

After I bought everything and I was here for about 1 hour, I went straight home, and when I got home I felt like I needed a short lunch break today, where when I came home the hot weather was suffocating my body.

It was only around 1.30 pm that I woke up and of course immediately went to the bathroom to clean myself again because the sweat this afternoon was starting to feel on my body. Not long after that I started printing BoQ and Shop Drawings from several constructions that I had prepared.

image.png
The process of printing the BoQ and Shop Drawing is in progress

And I am grateful that this afternoon until this afternoon I have printed BoQ and Shop Drawings for 3 types of construction. Of course this afternoon I didn't do any other activities, I just printed this so that later I could hand it over to the construction contractor.

image.pngimage.png

BoQ and Shop Drawing printing was completed this afternoon

This means that about 15 minutes before the schedule for breaking the fast I have finished printing this, of course towards evening today I break the fast with my extended family with a simple menu, after that I perform the Maghrib prayer followed about an hour later I perform the Isha and Taraweh prayers at my village prayer room.

At 10 pm after taraweh prayers I left here to Simpang Nudi to meet with the construction workers, I handed over the BoQ and Shop Drawing. We met at a coffee shop which had an open atmosphere tonight, there were so many people here.

image.png
image.pngimage.png

I have submitted the BoQ and Shop Drawing to the construction contractor and I am enjoying sanger coffee with them

After submitting the BoQ and Shop Drawing while enjoying Sanger coffee, I returned home at around 11.30 pm. So, here are my activities on Monday which can be concluded from morning until evening I focus on my world of work in completing my task of printing and submitting the BoQ and Shop Drawing which is my responsibility.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which was built by @pennsif for the growth of the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted development with high results with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

A full-time job takes up a lot of energy and time, but you are able to utilize your time effectively so you can complete the work professionally.

Moreover, being able to gather with work partners in the evening is a motivation for me so that I can continue to be productive.

Sehat terus bang lana

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article
 last month 

Career demands, for the sake of you and your future child
Hehehe

 last month 

Good luck, keep spirit and success for your life

 last month 

Thank you mas bro

 last month 

Aktivitas yang padat, pastinya sangat melelahkan,💪💪💪

 last month 

Han kutuoh peugah, hana meutume raba abe

 last month 

😄😄😄😄😄

 last month 

Tetap semangat dalam menjalani aktivitas saudara dan jangan lupa jaga kesehatan itu sangat penting ☺️

 last month 

Get tabantu

 last month 

😁👌


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63