The Diary Game [March 26, 2024] - Coordinate with Colleagues and Purchase the Iftar Menu

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)
image.png
My journey from home to work

Starting this Tuesday morning with full confidence to work, of course I prepared several work requirements for today to make it easier for me when I arrived at the work location, schedule and whatever I needed when I arrived at the work location later.

At around 8 am I left the house to go to my work location in Meurah Mulia sub-district, North Aceh district. In the morning before noon I coordinated with several of my colleagues regarding the construction progress of several villages, and I am grateful for the increase in progress that my colleagues have conveyed today regarding the 5 villages that are working on construction, the 5 villages that are working on construction are Ranto, Prie Keutapang, Dayah Bluek, Paya Bili and Nibong. Coordinating with my colleagues at the Meurah Mulia sub-district office, I left here at around 1 pm to go home.

image.pngimage.png

Keude Krueng traditional fish market

When I got home I performed midday prayers and rested my body for about an hour, and at around 2.30 pm I went to Keude Krueng, specifically the traditional fish market. Here I shop for fish for the menu for breaking the fast.

I chose tuna for the iftar menu, where I bought 1 kg for 30,000 IDR or the equivalent of 6 Steem. After buying the fish I immediately went home. And after performing Asar prayers at home, my wife and I shopped for other iftar menus at Simpang Rangkaya.

image.png
image.pngimage.png

Leumang and Dimsum cakes were the iftar menu choices that I bought with my wife

There are two places that I visited with my wife when I was at Simpang Rangkaya, namely the Dimsum outlet and the Leumang cake outlet. My wife and I bought 3 portions of chicken dimsum for 30,000 IDR and 3 pieces of leumang cake for the same price of 30,000 IDR. So my wife and I spent around 60,000 IDR or the equivalent of 10 Steem at a calculated price of 5,000 IDR per steem.

When it was getting late we went from Simpang Rangkaya to our house which took about 20 minutes. When I got home I immediately broke my fast with a menu of tuna curry and leumang cake and dimsum which I bought at Simpang Rangkaya. In the evening I performed the taraweh prayers as usual in my village's prayer room, and then rested my body to get back in shape the next day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which was built by @pennsif for the growth of the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted development with high results with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article
 last month 

Terima kasih



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @muzack1

 last month 

You had such a productive and fulfilling day, starting with your work preparations and then efficiently coordinating with your colleagues on the construction progress of the villages. It's wonderful to see how you managed your time well, even taking a break to perform your midday prayers and then shopping for iftar menus with your wife. Your dedication to your work and family shines through in your detailed account of your day. Wishing you continued success and happiness in your endeavors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60