The Diary Game [March 27, 2024] - The cucumbers in my garden were almost harvested

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month
image.png

Looking at the cucumbers in our small garden that are almost ready to be harvested

This morning I decided to go to the garden where the result of my conversation with my mother last night was that she wanted me to go to our small garden to see the cucumbers which were almost harvested. My purpose here is to confirm when it is time to harvest the cucumbers that my mother planted.

It must be understood, no matter how small a request from a mother must be obeyed. Our small garden is planted with several plants, namely cucumbers which are almost harvested, long beans which are still in the fertilization stage. Sugarcane and bananas have also been planted in our small garden. My mother is a tenacious person in growing vegetables and fruit. At 70 years old, she is still healthy and still able to travel long distances.

image.png
image.pngimage.png

The cucumbers in our small garden are almost ready to be harvested

About three hours after I was in our small garden, I noticed that there were some cucumbers that could be said to be harvestable in the next two days. And most of these cucumber plants will be harvested next week.

Apart from that, long beans are still very small and need fertilization so they flower quickly. Sugarcane and bananas also cannot be harvested at this time. Of course, for everyone to know, when our garden is at harvest time, we don't sell it, only for personal consumption.

image.png

Print BoQ for Meunasah Mee Village

After leaving here, which is only 100 meters from the house, I approached my mother who was sitting on the terrace of the house, and told her that the cucumbers would soon be able to be harvested in the next few days or next week. Around 11.30 am I decided to print the unfinished BoQ from yesterday.

This time I focused on BoQ printing on one village, namely Meunasah Mee village, Meurah Mulia subdistrict, where this village has planned two construction activities for this year. The two activities are the concrete rebate road and the casting of the volleyball court floor.

I finished printing this BoQ around 2.00 pm. Carrying out midday prayers which were already a bit late was the next activity I did. And because the weather is still quite hot on Wednesday, this almost afternoon I try to rest my body to avoid dehydration in this month of fasting.

image.pngimage.png

The atmosphere in the afternoon at Simpang Rangkaya and buying pears at the Jasa Wali outlet

Around 5 pm this Wednesday, from my parents' house, I headed to my in-laws' house to stay there tonight. Well, I haven't seen my wife for a day because I had to finish some of my work last night, so I stayed at my parents' house, not at my in-laws' house.

Traveling for about 20 minutes and passing through the hustle and bustle of Simpang Rangkaya this afternoon, of course before arriving at my in-laws' house, I bought 1 kg of pears to consume at night. I bought it at the Jasa Guardian outlet which I have become a regular at.

When I arrived at my in-laws' house, my wife greeted me with her typical smile. And while waiting for the time to break the fast this time my wife and I just relaxed in front of the house while watching the children playing with a cat.

image.png
image.pngimage.png

While waiting for the time to break the fast, my wife and I relaxed in front of the house by watching the cute behavior of the children with a cat

There were many things that we both talked about while waiting for the evening call to prayer which was a sign that the time to break the fast had arrived, one of which was my wife asking about steemit. Where my wife wants to publish various kinds of activities here.

My wife really likes food, travel and of course about her daily life at home which she will publish when she has an account. And without realizing the evening call to prayer had arrived, we both went into the house to break the fast.

As usual, after breaking the fast with various menus prepared by my wife, I continued with evening prayers at home. An hour later I performed taraweh prayers at the mosque in my in-laws' village.

image.png

Moonlight illuminates the front of my in-laws' house tonight

And after the taraweh prayer tonight I went straight home under the very bright moonlight, of course tonight I immediately rested my body so that the next day I would be fit and normal in carrying out other activities. So it can be concluded from The Diary Game that on March 27 2024, which coincides with Wednesday, I went to the garden near my mother's house to see and estimate the harvest period for the cucumbers she planted, and from midday to evening I printed the BoQ and went home. my in-laws.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

 last month 

Thank you team 3 and solaymann

 last month 

Nyan.... Bagi2 buah timunnya, kan kan kan jiwa emak-emak saya keluar kalo begini...
Sukses terus dan selamat menjalankan ibadah puasa brother... 😇

 last month 

Get, ta bantu
hehehe

 last month 

👍👍👍

 last month 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article
 last month 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article

I like cucumber very well, is nice you cultivate cucumber in your garden,awwn your wife like good ,that very nice dear, because is good to eat food as much we can,so as to have healthy life, also I like how you ended up with prayers,is good to pray always, you really write well dear,you day really went well,best regards to you dear.

 last month 

Thanks

 last month 

It's heartwarming to read about your day spent with your family, tending to the garden, printing BoQ, and enjoying quality time with your wife. Your dedication to your mother's garden and your wife's interests shows a strong sense of responsibility and care. Wishing you continued happiness and success in all your endeavors!

 last month 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63