The Diary Game [March 28, 2024] - Regular supervision of work and enjoying a portion of meat kebab

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month
image.png

Supervise the construction of livable houses in Meunye Peut Village, Meurah Mulia District

Livable houses are one of the priority programs from village funds, where this Thursday morning I have arranged a monitoring schedule for a livable house unit built in Meunye Peut village, Meurah Mulia District, North Aceh Regency.

This morning's journey to get here from my in-laws' house took about 40 minutes. Exactly at 9.50 am I arrived here, greeted by several village officials along with several workers, which is something that usually happens while I supervise programs from the Ministry of Villages of the Republic of Indonesia.

image.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Various stocks of materials for building livable houses

The main thing I did here was check various material stocks, of course I also explained various work procedures at that time for the workers so that this livable house could immediately be occupied by the beneficiaries who were poor residents of Meunye Peut village. I was here until midday prayer time around 01.00 pm.

After performing midday prayers at the prayer room in Meunye Peut village, I went home. Of course, when I got home I rested my body for a while because I was tired from work and on my way home, where the sun in Aceh is currently still relatively hot.

image.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

The Sidiq Kebab outlet at Simpang Rangkaya is where my wife and I bought meat kebabs this time

And around 04.30 pm my wife and I planned to go to Simpang Rangkaya to buy kebabs at the Sidiq kebab outlet. 20 minutes passed on the way here, after arriving we saw so many people shopping for iftar menu needs. Likewise, the sellers of various types of food and drinks this afternoon have been arranged neatly on their respective tables along the road at Simpang Rangkaya.

As I said before, we bought 4 portions of meat kebabs this time with a unit price of 15,000 IDR or the equivalent of 2.72 Steem if we calculate the price of 5,500 IDR per steem. The total of 4 kebab portions that I bought with my wife was 60,000 IDR or 10.9 Steem. We bought this kebab as an additional menu for breaking the fast apart from what my mother-in-law had prepared.

image.png
image.pngimage.png

There was total traffic jam at Simpang Rangkaya in the afternoon

The atmosphere at Simpang Rangkaya every afternoon in the month of Ramadan of course makes the road completely jammed with various vehicles passing by. Another thing that makes it completely jammed when we want to go home at Simpang Rangkaya are the sellers who carry out transactions very close to the main road.

From Simpang Rangkaya, which was very busy this afternoon, my wife and I only arrived home about 40 minutes later or to be precise at 05.50 pm. This afternoon it was quite tiring when I was driving, remembering that I had to be as careful as possible so as not to get hit by other people's vehicles.

image.png

My wife and I relaxed for a moment in front of the house while waiting for the time to break the fast

Relaxing for a moment in front of the house with my wife while waiting for the evening call to prayer which marks the time to break the fast is an activity that I do, we discussed many things this afternoon, especially about the days of the fasting month which is almost over. And I also invited my wife to join the steemit platform so she can publish her activities and write about whatever is her hobby.

When the call to prayer for the Maghrib prayer sounded, my wife and I went straight into the house to break the fast with a menu provided by my mother-in-law. Maghrib prayer is of course another important part of what I do after breaking the fast. And before going to the mosque to perform Isha and taraweh prayers, I tasted the kebab that I bought this afternoon. Only at 08.00 pm did I go to the mosque which is not far from my mother-in-law's house.

image.png
image.pngimage.png

The atmosphere in the evening just before I enjoyed a meat kebab

Well, this is my activity on Thursday 28 March 2024 which can be said to be my routine in this fasting month by working in the morning, namely supervising the construction of livable houses for the residents of Meunye Peut village, Meurah Mulia District. In the afternoon my wife and I bought kebab at Simpang Rangkaya for our iftar menu. Of course, at night I rested my body after performing taraweh prayers at my mother-in-law's village mosque.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Your day must have been stressful but am sure after the kebabs you felt better than before 😊😊😊. Looking forward to more of your post 🤗🤗🤗🤗

 last month 

Thank you

 last month 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article
 last month 

@klen.civil Wow. This day was amazing. I hope it was a busy time, keep a tap bro..All the best brother. Stay with our friendship. Take care.

 last month 

Nyoe meunyoe suhu ka aktif lom kajeut ta ikut sang

 last month 

ka bg
hehee

 last month 

It's wonderful to see your dedication to supervising the construction of livable houses for the residents of Meunye Peut village. Your commitment to ensuring a better living environment for the community is truly commendable. It's heartwarming to read about your thoughtful interactions with the workers and your efforts to explain work procedures to ensure the timely completion of the project.

Your afternoon adventure to buy kebabs with your wife at Simpang Rangkaya sounds like a lovely bonding experience. The bustling atmosphere and the joy of preparing for iftar amidst the Ramadan spirit are beautifully captured in your description. It's delightful to see how you and your wife enjoy simple pleasures like buying kebabs together and engaging in meaningful conversations while waiting to break the fast.

The images you shared of the busy streets and your relaxing moments in front of the house add a personal touch to your narrative. Your attention to detail in describing your daily activities, from work to family time to prayers, reflects a well-rounded and fulfilling day. Thank you for sharing your positive and engaging Thursday routine with us!

 last month 

Thanks you dear

 last month 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61