The Diary Game||Date:19-04-2024||The joy of visiting the train station near home with my family.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE13 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 19-04-2024. I will share with you parts of my work today. I hope everyone likes my writing.

IMG20240419181727.jpg
Thumbnail Photo(The train station next to the house)

Today, I woke up at 9:00 a.m. and brushed my teeth. I had come to visit my father-in-law's house. Today is the fourth day of my Eid holiday. Then, I had breakfast at 10:00 a.m. I had breakfast and rested for some time. Today, the weather was very hot, so I decided not to leave home before the afternoon.

IMG20240419095903.jpg
Breakfast Time

Then, at 11.00 pm, I drink a cup of tea. I sit by the window, drink tea, and enjoy the natural air. Then, I started creating my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. I make and submit the post till about 2.00 pm. Then I take a bath and pray Zohar. Then have lunch at 3.00 pm. After having lunch, I rested for some time and in the afternoon, I went for a walk on the railway line passing by the house. The Dhaka to Chittagong train passes by my father-in-law's house. I always listen to the sound of the train and look out the window.

IMG20240419110350.jpg
Tea Time

I went to the train station with my son, daughter, and wife. First, we walked up the train road. After walking for some time, we reached Rajapur train station. The train station has been rebuilt and is very nicely decorated. Lots of people visit the train station. We reached the station and took some pictures.

IMG20240419175840.jpg
Train Line

Then we climbed the stairs to the foot overbridge of the train station. Both my son and daughter enjoy it very much. I photograph my son and daughter from the front and back.

IMG20240419182405.jpg
Me and my son & daughter

Then we all get on the foot overbridge and wait for the train to arrive. The red signal light of the approaching train lights up. We see a train coming in the distance. There was a loud noise when the train was passing under the footover bridge. I hold my son and daughter in both hands. So that my son and daughter are not afraid.

IMG20240419182631.jpg
Picture of the train standing at the train station

Then we walked around the train station for about half an hour and ate ice cream. The weather was very hot, so everyone liked ice cream. We all ate ice cream and hired an autorickshaw to go home. It took 7.30 minutes to reach home. After coming home, I had breakfast.

IMG20240419184507.jpg
It's time to eat ice cream together in the heat

At night, my son and daughter play hide-and-seek with their eyes closed. I watch them play. Then, I make a post on the Steemit platform. At 11:00 p.m., I eat and sleep.

IMG20240419202601.jpg
My son and daughter are playing hide and seek with blindfolds

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 12 days ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article
 12 days ago 

What a delightful day filled with family time, relaxation, and adventure! Your descriptive writing truly brought your day to life, allowing us to experience each moment alongside you.

It's wonderful to hear how you started your day with a leisurely breakfast and some peaceful moments by the window, enjoying a cup of tea and the natural air. Your dedication to creating content on the Steemit platform shows your passion for sharing your experiences with others.

Taking a stroll along the railway line with your family sounds like a lovely way to spend the afternoon. The excitement of visiting the train station, taking photos, and waiting for the train to arrive must have been thrilling, especially for your son and daughter. It's heartwarming to hear how you ensured their safety and comfort during the train's passing.

Ending the day with a fun game of hide-and-seek with your children sounds like the perfect way to bond and create lasting memories together. Your commitment to sharing your experiences on Steemit even after a busy day shows your dedication and passion for connecting with others.

Thank you for sharing your day with us through your diary entry and the beautiful photos. May your future days continue to be filled with love, laughter, and cherished moments with your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48