The Diary Game [ Wednesday May 25, 2022 ] ||Today's activity is repairing a broken car brake||#burnsteem25 campaign

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220525095056.jpg

Hello, good afternoon steemit friends!!! May we always be given health and success always in this steemit.

On the occasion of today I want to tell a little about today's activities.
At 05.30 I was startled by the sound of the alarm, I got out of bed and immediately took ablution to perform the Fajr prayer, Finished the Fajr prayer.
I took a shower and enjoyed shabu aka breakfast porridge before leaving for work, the clock showed 07.40 I immediately went to work,
When I started working,
I saw several cars parked at my workplace. After I checked there were some damage and immediately changed clothes to build a car.

IMG20220525095109.jpg

I asked my boss what to fix the car. And I was told by my boss to fix the brakes, because the brakes failed. I immediately changed clothes and prepared the necessary keys.

IMG2022052512143421.jpg

After I opened the tire, I noticed that some of the seals were leaking, and I asked my boss if I should replace them with new ones, because the seals were no longer usable. And the boss said the seals had to be replaced with new ones so that the brakes could function properly.

IMG20220525091828.jpg

The clock showed 10.30 we sat for a while to rest.
After a short break we continued our work, and I washed the brake drum parts of the car, so that they were clean of mucus, oil and brake fluid, so that it was time for a new seal to be installed.
Easy to install, and not easy to damage the new seal.

IMG20220525143344.jpg

IMG20220525143356.jpg

At 12.15 I rushed to take a break because it was time for lunch, and I immediately cleaned myself of oil and brake fluid dirt, and prepared myself to perform the dhuhur prayer.

At 02.00 I have eaten lunch and I change my safety equipment, I continue the unfinished work, And soon my work is done.
This is my only activity during the day

Thus
This is all I can tell about my activities today, thank you for my steemian friends who have visited my blog, I hope all of you like what I share.
May we always be given health and safety.
Don't forget to be grateful.

Cc : @pennsif | @adollaraday | @irawandedy | @ernaerningsih | @heriadi | @klen.civil & @sofian88

"Warm greetings from me who is fighting for the future @makteng03

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-
Share Rewards To Charity-
Support #burnsteem25-
PeriodFebruary 25 to May 25, 2022
Transfer to Vesting66.142 STEEM
Cash Out0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68