You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W4: My 5 senses”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

My dear friend, your publications are always warm and beautiful, it is a pleasure for me to read them, always in your daily life you relate your experiences as a teacher and you make me long to be in the classroom.

I understand that you forgot to take pictures when you were with your friend, because you were having a great time, relaxed, you deserve those happy moments.

PS: The meals are tempting, I love them.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Aku selalu merasa tersanjung dengan komentar mu yang selau mendukung ku. Terimakasih banyak atas perhatian mu..
Aku mendo'akan kamu di sana selalu sehat, bahgia dan mendapat keberkahan dari Nya.
hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71