The Diary Game/ 9/03/24 Indeed a busy day ☕🎉

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago
Hello everyone this Monz from India, hope you people are doing great and enjoying your days happily . I am working on a project with the help of which I could bring students to this platform for providing them the knowledge of cryptocurrency .

Picsart_24-03-10_16-31-11-435.jpg

So my morning begins with a cup of coffee and and as it was a weekend day, I planned to complete my household chores earlier so that I can prepare some banana ice cream for the family.

By 9:30 a.m. I brought some milk from the grocery shop near my house which was full cream milk and then grinded some bananas along with cream and boiled the milk to make a thick texture.

Picsart_24-03-10_16-28-51-854.jpgmy banana icecream looks like this

As the summers are arriving I am trying to keep myself hydrated and for that I am replacing my milk tea with ice-tea these days. In Jamshedpur summers bring scorching heat and the reason behind it is equator being close to us .

So evening while taking a walk I saw some he goats coming to our area for having some green leaves and I captured few pictures of the same.

IMG_20240310_162801.jpggoats eating green leaves

Around 6:30 p.m. at the evening I prepared some spicy Maggi and surped it with a can of Red Bull which indeed gave me wings 😀. Keeping calm and peaceful to the mind is such a difficult task and these days I am trying to do the same.

As at the end your peace of mind is the most important thing which you need after food and home. These days my sister in law @sikha12 is taking proper care of our house so I am thankful that our responsibilities has been divided.

This was my today's diary and with a promise to be back soon I am ending this diary.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

That's all for today , thank you and have a great day ahead

Regards

@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70508.37
ETH 3790.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43